Logo White
Watch Demo

Invisible Ink Tattoo Removers

Own this business?
5.0
138 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

1361 13th Ave S, Suite 125, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(866) 465-0090

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As the largest tattoo removal chain in the USA, Invisible Ink's commitment to customer comfort and satisfaction continues to raise the bar. It's no wonder Invisible Ink has an astonishing 99% "highly positive" customer review rate. And we've only just begun. See for yourself - schedule a FREE Consultation. Invisible Ink is the first chain in the world to exclusively offer color-erasing "3-Wavelength" PicoWay Laser technology. No matter what tattoo color or skin type, our leading-edge technology makes tattoo fading & removal easier (and faster) than ever. Even if you've tried tattoo removal at other places without success, Invisible Ink can help. Our advanced Pico Lasers are 1000x faster than

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Bascom on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:16 AM
Fantastic staff and great results! Had done this 10 years ago and the technology they use here really makes it pretty painless!! Thanks Invisible Ink!!
Angela Tankersley Kalem on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:24 AM
The results speak for themselves! I have gotten the most amazing fading results on my old, dark tattoo. Jackie is a superb technician that wields her laser with compassion, skill, and precision! I highly recommend Invisible Ink Tattoo Removers!
Katie Reddish on Facebook

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:06 AM
Rachel and Jackie were both so awesome! Made the process super easy and take away all your worries. Me being the chicken I am was terrified of the pain and it truly was not nearly as bad as I thought it would be. I will be recommending them to everyone!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Robert Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:31 AM
Rachel & Jackie clearly explained the process and made the first treatment easy.
Travis Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:02 AM
To be honest, it was a really great experience. I thought it was going be painful but it wasn’t it was pain free and quick. I love it
Brittany Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:28 AM
I've only been a couple times and already see amazing results! Such a friendly, welcoming staff. I absolutely love invisible ink! this pic is after two treatments (haven't touched Harley Quinn)
Ann Santana on Facebook

9 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:22 AM
Saying bye to these yuck tattoos has never been easier!!!
Lauren Elisabeth on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:07 AM
Great experience! Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Julia Palenzuela on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:17 AM
Love Invisible Ink! Ever since my consultation, I’ve always felt so welcome with Rachel and Jackie! They are super sweet and will answer any and all questions you may have! The process is also pretty simple, I just finished my fourth treatment and I’m seeing amazing results! If you are looking for a tattoo removal place, I definitely recommend Invisible Ink and the amazing ladies that work here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.