Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intimate Designs Floral

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
70 reviews
|Florists|Carson City, NV 89701

444 E William St #14, Unit 14, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 301-6351

https://intimatedesignsfloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services
About

Full service floral shop. Weddings, Funerals, Holidays and all other occasions. Offer same day delivery. Custom designs. 28 years of floral experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
70 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Biller on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2020, 04:43 AM
Lori puts the most amazing personal touch on every piece of work she creates...I have had and ordered several and been in awe of each...I highly recommend her and I personally won't go anywhere else.
Cheryl Howard on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:38 AM
Lori does the most beautiful floral work. I have never been disappointed with any of her arrangements.
Angela Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:58 AM
Lori is an amazing person and really can capture the happiness you want in a bouquet of flowers. She listens to you and is so kind in life. Thank you for everything.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Doug Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:15 AM
Great arraignments, fresh flowers and all things with style!
Donna McMasters on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:39 AM
Steph Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:51 AM
Lori helped me setup pre arranging a weekly flower delivery to my girlfriend, for the 5 weeks I was back home in Texas. Lori, surprisingly knew my girlfriend, and was able to help me pick flowers that she genuinely loves and is unique to her. She also suggested changing up delivering on different days of the week and different times of the day to keep it unexpected. All fabulous ideas and she has the most incredible smiles on her face when she video chats me after they are delivered!!! Thank you so much Lori for everything!!! I'll definitely be visiting you when I am back in town for Xmas for more flower arrangements. Hopefully I'll be able to personally deliver them to her myself if everything goes as planned soon ;)
Teresa Ohl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Brieanna Sheahan-Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:36 AM
My husband brought me home a beautiful sunflower arrangement for our anniversary. The quality of the flowers was amazing! Normally after a week, sometimes even a few days, floral arrangements start to die. It has been over a week and the entire arrangement looks just as beautiful as the day he brought it home. No wilting flowers, no brown, dried out tips. Nothing! It is still perfect! I am so impressed and just found my new go to florist! Thank you for helping my husband score major points!
Business Response:

You are most welcome. So happy for your business

Cheryl Farris-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 08:59 AM
Lori is great! Very professional and her flowers and arrangements are beautiful.
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.