Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intimate Designs Floral

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Florists|Carson City, NV 89701

444 E William St #14, Unit 14, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 301-6351

https://intimatedesignsfloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(30) · Consumer Services
About

Full service floral shop. Weddings, Funerals, Holidays and all other occasions. Offer same day delivery. Custom designs. 28 years of floral experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl M. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/08/2021, 11:33 AM
When I was unhappy with the arrangement, I called the store. The designer was rude, intimidating and dismissive. She said it was what was ordered. Not true. Orange, blue and red are not great colors for Mother’s Day. No suggestion or thoughts to make me feel better. Isn’t that what florists are all about?
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Colombini on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2020, 13:58 PM
My husband and I got married back in August. Lori is truly amazing. She listened to what we wanted and what we didn’t want and completely crafted our wedding florals to match our personality. She was a pleasure to work with and was easy to get in touch with when needed. I am recommending her to EVERYONE!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for allowing me to be a part of your big day. I loved every moment from the day we connected

Mary Biller on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:43 AM
Lori puts the most amazing personal touch on every piece of work she creates...I have had and ordered several and been in awe of each...I highly recommend her and I personally won't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cheryl Howard on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 06:38 AM
Lori does the most beautiful floral work. I have never been disappointed with any of her arrangements.
Angela Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:58 AM
Lori is an amazing person and really can capture the happiness you want in a bouquet of flowers. She listens to you and is so kind in life. Thank you for everything.
Doug Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:15 AM
Great arraignments, fresh flowers and all things with style!
Donna McMasters on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:39 AM
Steph Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:51 AM
Lori helped me setup pre arranging a weekly flower delivery to my girlfriend, for the 5 weeks I was back home in Texas. Lori, surprisingly knew my girlfriend, and was able to help me pick flowers that she genuinely loves and is unique to her. She also suggested changing up delivering on different days of the week and different times of the day to keep it unexpected. All fabulous ideas and she has the most incredible smiles on her face when she video chats me after they are delivered!!! Thank you so much Lori for everything!!! I'll definitely be visiting you when I am back in town for Xmas for more flower arrangements. Hopefully I'll be able to personally deliver them to her myself if everything goes as planned soon ;)
Teresa Ohl on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.