Logo White
Watch Demo

International Motor Cars

Own this business?
4.5
40 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

68 Berlin Turnpike, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 829-8818

https://www.internationalmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

A & J's Used Auto Sales LLC
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

422 N Zane Hwy

(740) 609-3576

4 people are looking at this business

Stoner Auto Parts
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2966 S Shoshone St

(303) 781-6872

3 people are looking at this business

Fast Buy Auto Sale
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

23591 El Toro Rd Unit 275

(949) 701-8961

1 person is looking at this business

Syracuse Motor Car Co
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1626 N Salina St

(315) 472-3709

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to International Motorcars. We are a full service Connecticut used car dealer located in Berlin serving the towns of New Britain CT, Newington CT, Cromwell CT, Portland CT, Middletwon CT, Meriden CT, Wethersfield CT, Hartford CT, Bristol CT, Cheshire CT, Wolcott CT, Hampton CT and Prospect CT. We take pride in the quality used inventory that we carry that include Acura, Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jeep, Kia, Lexus, Mazda, Mercury, Oldsmobile, Porsche, Scion, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo. The cars, SUVs, minivans, trucks and pickups we carry are inspected and often may be eligible for the many extended service contracts & warranties we off

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:13 AM
Excellent experience from start to finish. No pressure, and got a great deal. I will return in the future when I need a new vehicle!
jojo826 on Superpages

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 19:10 PM
I highly recommend Alex Ortiz at International Motor Cars We went in on a Monday night at closing time he was very professional and NOT pushy like some deals. He said tell me what exactly you are looking for I explained what I wanted he called me in less then 48 hours he had found it and I drove it home on Thursday No pressure, nice guy, great Car I give them 5 stars Thank you Alex
Steph O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 00:04 AM
Gary is great! I purchased an Acura MDX from Gary and had an excellent experience throughout the enitre buying process. Gary was exceptionally polite, knowledgeable, and fair about the price. I looked for months for the right vehicle and this was by far the nicest and best price MDX I found. There was no need to negotiate, the price was far below that of the inferior MDX's I had seen previously. I highly recommend Gary if you are looking for a great car at an honest price. I will be buying all of my future cars from him.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Charles S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 07:37 AM
Great Experience Purchased an Audi S4 from these guys and have been very pleased with the car - it's a true performance auto and a joy to drive. The sales people at IMC were really honest and no pressure, they answered all my questions and were helpful with all the technical specs (as this was a really big and special purchase for me). The price was very fair and since buying it they have been servicing it as well, which has saved me a fortune because Audi charges outrageous fees. All the service has been quick and easy and affordable. I will be buying my next car from these guys as I know they are good for their word and care about their customers.
kimlarsson on Superpages

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 01:36 AM
I purchased an Audi A4 3.0 from International Motor Cars last month. We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We had exceptional service and purchased a wonderful vehicle. Pete and his team bent over backwards to help us. This is not your typical used car dealership. They are a very professional team and I would recommend them 100%. We will be back to buy our next vehicle.
Dan Kienle J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2010, 04:46 AM
Good Guys Our company purchased a Chevy Truck for about 8000 grand from Mr. Kelly and Alex, for our construction Engineer, excellent vehicle and great to work with these two reputable men. I am looking now for a family vehicle for my working Nurse wife, she needs and we need a dependable family vehicle, may buy a Mazda with 90,000 on it. No pressure, gentlemen, my Dad sold Mazda and Buicks for 35 years, they take only quality vehicles and go over them.... Dan Kienle, Clemens Place. Hartford Ct. We had the vehicle looked at my a local mechanic, the bad review is the buyers problem, not the seller. Learn how to buy vehicle.
Jonathan J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/07/2007, 15:03 PM
Good service, highly priced. I bought my 2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe from a salesman named Gary at International. He was everything you could ask out of a salesman, helpful knowledgable, and not rude or pushy. The price wouldnt drop a dime from the list which left it slightly overpriced, but the service was excellent. I have put about 12,000 miles on this car since purchasing and have yet to have a problem, so from that end I am pleased.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.