Logo White
Watch Demo

International Minute Press

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Consumer Services|Durham, NC 27703

2210 Page Rd #103, Ste 103, Durham, NC 27703

(919) 294-9918

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pip Marketing, Signs, Print
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

7209 Creedmoor Rd Suite 103

(919) 846-6000
Moore Printing & Graphics
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5328 Departure Dr

(919) 821-3293
Fairway Printing
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

821 Purser Dr # A

(919) 779-4797

1 person is looking at this business

Piedmont Litho
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

3126 Hillsborough St

(919) 834-2644
Jones Printing Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

104 Hawkins Ave

(919) 774-9442

About

We are locally owned and operated and have been printing and designing in the Triangle since 2009. Our customers love our fast reliable service, results oriented solutions, and quality products at affordable prices. We also provide free local delivery to all or parts of Durham, Raleigh, Morrisville, and Chapel Hill to save time for our customers.As a full service printing, marketing, and design company, we provide services that include business cards, banners, letterhead, envelopes, invitations, posters, name tags, and NCR documents. Basically, we assist our customers with just about anything their logo can be printed on. Our customers range from recent graduates needing business cards to as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thrifty Tof on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:39 AM
Ashley is wonderful to work with! Go see her!
Dustin Magaziner on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 07:58 AM
Great owners, great local service. They can always get you what you need in a pinch and at a great price.
Nogui Aramburo on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 05:50 AM
"Wow!" is all I can say about Jeanne and the team at this location! The printing and turnaround service is top notch. They are always responsive and the printing is quality. Our firm Linda Craft & Team, Realtors uses them and recommended them to me. I am a very loyal customer and it takes a lot to gain my business. International has earned it with their service, attention to detail and quick turnaround.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Wilms on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 05:36 AM
awesome company. filled an order for me really quickly. would definitely use again!
Charlene Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 05:11 AM
Elizabeth was absolutely fabulous!! She walked me through the process, gave suggestions to improve my template and was sooooo patient with answering my questions She had the quote to me before I could get back home🤗 The service was great I would recommend as well as use them again for my printing & marketing needs in the future
Penny Sykes on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 10:27 AM
They are the best Brittany is on it! Always there when we need them even in a rush.
THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!!
Jessica Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:48 AM
They do good work! Fast, pleasant, and very reasonable priced. We've had many flyers, invitations, and other materials printed with them and have always been happy.
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 17:17 PM
Oh my! Where do I begin? First, RTP International Press is FAST! They responded to my query right away and stayed with me, in spite of what likely felt like a 1000 questions. It's like Elizabeth was on her email all the time. She was amazing and the finished product is terrific. I will absolutely recommend to others and be back. Thanks!
Kenya Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:28 AM
I absolutely loved my business cards. I created my own using a template and they made the adjustments so it would look great. Thank you!! I did all of this while in Charlotte using the online format for placing orders. It was quick and easy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.