Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Santa Ana, KY 92705

2116 North Tustin Avenue, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(714) 548-3060

https://www.internationallock-keyshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(9) · Security Systems

2200 Broadway

(561) 845-2121
5.0
(4) · Security Systems
5.0
(37) · Keys & Locksmiths

2802, 3325 Madison Rhian Avenue

(417) 438-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2217 Ridgelake Dr Ste A

(504) 837-7144
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959

1 person is looking at this business

About

International Lock & Key Shop is a Locally owned and operated Locksmith Company serving the Santa Ana area. Provides Fast, Reliable Professional Locksmith Service in Santa Ana, CA. We are fully Insured & Licensed by the state of California. At Our primary goal is to ensure customers satisfaction therefore, We make sure that our customers receive the best Locksmith Service with affordable price. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnahidGarciaHenriquez on Superpages

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 12:12 PM
Needed a new keypad lock. Looked up a couple of places online but none of them offered a good deal. That’s when I landed up at . After a few , I was certain I’d just received the best bargain on the lock. The locksmith, Edward I think, installed the new lock in minutes and gave me a complete demo on how to operate it. Completely happy with the purchase and the service from International Lock & Key Shop. Surely, the best in Santa Ana, CA! Will hire again
Chloe.Howard828 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:42 AM
After locking my keys in the car and being asked by my dealer to get a new key made, I decided to look for feasible alternatives. New keys were not cheap and I didn’t have the resources to spend on one right now. However, I desperately needed access to my car and enquired in a few places. Most locksmiths merely mimicked what my dealer had said. But International Lock & Key Shop told me otherwise! Sure enough, they managed to unlock my car and retrieve the keys in no time. Thank you so much guys! Excellent work! I recommend their services to all in Santa Ana, CA 92705!
tommiesabbagh on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 22:02 PM
Commendable work guys! I didn’t know I’d find my go-to locksmith from a random web search. It was purely by chance that this website caught my eye and I decided to give them a call. The technicians from International Lock & Key Shop were incredible! They replaced two locks, made six keys, fixed an off-track door, and also installed a new keypad lock on the storeroom – all this, in less than an hour. Professional, fast and affordable, they’ve got everything I look for in a locksmith. Surely, the best in Santa Ana, CA 92705!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
sophie.mcgrath31 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 19:56 PM
I was enquiring different locksmiths on prices for rekeying. I sent a message to International Lock & Key Shop through their website and surprisingly, I got a call from Eric within 5 minutes. He listened to my requirement in detail and gave me an approximate quote. Impressed and happy with the price offered, I went ahead and hired them. Eric got there with his team in fifteen minutes, and got the job done quickly. True to his word, I was charged only the quoted price and nothing more. Hats off to you guys for doing such honest work in Santa Ana, CA! Highly recommend!
Lillian.Wilkins422 on Superpages

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:08 AM
Now, I’ve heard a lot of things about International Lock & Key Shop, but only when I went ahead and hired them did I know how great they were. I left a message on their enquiring about a lock change, and I got immediate response. Happy with the price quotes offered, I scheduled an appointment that every evening at 6 pm. Kevin changed 8 locks in less than thirty minutes. That was super fast!Very professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. They’re no doubt the best in Santa Ana, CA. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
MicolCasanovaGonzalez on Superpages

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:31 AM
The damage was done. The new lock I purchased from the hardware store with an intention to install it myself was now ruined. Defeated, I surfed the web and found . Eddie got there in minutes Once he took a look at the lock, he informed me that it was a cheap counterfeit and thats why it had been damaged so easily due to the rough handling. I felt completely stupid, having wasted 50 bucks on a useless lock. Eddie reassured me that he would fix the genuine one at a lesser price and so he did. Wish Id hired International Lock & Key Shop in the first place, instead of wasting my time dabbling in stuff that was beyond me. If you live in Santa Ana, CA, hire them theyre EXCELLENT!!!
MaryLunn on Superpages

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 17:57 PM
I can’t recommend International Lock & Key Shop enough! Found them online on International Lock Key Shop and called them up for an estimate on rekeying all the locks in my new home. Since they quoted the lowest price among a dozen different locksmiths I had called earlier, I hired them! True to their word, I wasn’t charged a penny more than the quoted price and they managed to do an excellent job. Guess all the other locksmiths in Santa Ana, CA should take a cue from them. I even got an extra set of keys for all the locks, completely free of cost.Thank you guys! Will I hire them again? YES, and you should too – they’re simply the BEST!
corarfogarty on Superpages

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:05 AM
If youve never been in a car lockout before, well, I envy you! It was one of the worst Id felt my entire life. The helpless feeling and the frustration at my own stupidity (I locked the keys in the car) kept mounting every passing minute. I tried prying it open, sliding a credit card and every other trick the internet mentioned, but it just didnt work. My fiancs birthday party was in another hour and here I was cursing my luck! I finally gave in and decided to call a locksmith from International Lock & Key Shop. The firm had enlisted lockout assistance as part of the services offered on their website Im writing this review right after the birthday party. Yes, I did make it! The locksmith got me back on the road within half an hour and didnt even charge me a hefty sum for it!Youve earned yourself a loyal customer International Lock & Key Shop! You are the best in Santa Ana, CA! Five stars!!!
courtneykdollard91395 on Superpages

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:35 PM
Adding on to the countless positive reviews, I must say that I haven’t found a firm that offers such professional, prompt and competitively priced services as that provided by International Lock & Key Shop. I found them online at nearly two months ago, and since then I’ve called them up twice. Each time, I was greeted by a polite and courteous technician who went out of his way to put me out of my misery. The new lock I needed fixed on my door the second time only took the locksmith around 10 minutes. Overwhelmed with how they offer so much for so little! In a nutshell, excellent service at pocket-friendly prices! International Lock & Key Shop is definitely the No:1 locksmith company in Santa Ana, CA!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.