Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International EyeCare Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
201 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77079

926 N Wilcrest Dr, Houston, TX 77079

(713) 984-9777

http://internationaleyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the International EyeCare Laser Center run by Dr. Charles R. Moore. Patients come from all over the United States and even from around the world to have their laser eye surgery performed in Houston. Call today to learn about procedures in LASIK as well as Cataract Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
201 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:51 AM
Best experience of my life! And I love world traveling!!! Super easy! Wonderful people that truly care about you! Just the best vibes and atmosphere ever! The surgery was so quick! Did I mention the nap room!?!?! I could already seee better then I could with my glasses right after I sat up from surgery!! Just WOW!!!!
Keri Guckenberger on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 04:43 AM
I have been thinking of getting Lasik for over 20 years. I am so happy that I finally did and that I chose International Eye Care. They are very caring, nice and helpful there. I would definitely recommend International Eye Care for anyone thinking of Lasik. I am so happy with my new vision, WOW! What a difference!
Edwina Trinidad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:40 AM
Love love dr Sadighi and her staff. Very caring people and very professional
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cris McGinnis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 11:57 AM
Dr. Neda Sadighi is the best. Caring, concise, brilliant, and with the best bedside manners anyone can ask from their doctor. My husband and I have been patients here since 2001, and I can tell you Dr. Sadighi is the pillar of the office. I cannot say enough good things about her and the staff. Highly recommend the practice. Staff, facilities, and doctors are top notch.
Armando Melendez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 13:12 PM
Great Experience. Great service. Great vision
James Duffee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:39 AM
Great experience. I can see better than ever.
Scott Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:20 AM
A very educated and caring staff. Treats every patient like a treasured relative. Highly recommended.
Donna Hunt Drabek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:58 AM
Wonderful eye doctors! So thorough and knowledgeable!
Bree Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:46 AM
The whole staff is soo generous and made me feel welcomed every visit. The procedure was quick and they talked me through it and made me feel comfortable. Dr Sadighi was the most caring person! She made sure over and over that my vision was exactly where it needed to be. Definitely will be recommending them to my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.