Logo White
Watch Demo

International Cremation

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Port Richey, FL 34652

4957 Marine Pkwy, New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 849-1984

https://www.internationalcremation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1446 Oakfield Dr

(813) 684-7500
About

International Cremation Services & Sea Burials Specializing in Cremation & Gulf Scattering, complete with Latitude/Longitude Certificate. Established 1995 We proudly qualify Veterans & arrange Urn Burials at any National Cemetery to ensure our Bravest and their Families receive all free amenities they've earned from their service to our Country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:03 PM
The staff at International went above and beyond to make this difficult experience so easy and stress-free. The pricing is competitive and the service was exceptional.
Jim S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:11 AM
very clean, professional place. They took care of my Day and they were extremely helpful getting him qualified for the VA burial. Thank you for your help
Deven V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 08:10 AM
I had a very complicated family situation they resolved and helped me with and it was a much nicer place than the other two local places.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jeff R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 06:50 AM
Fair pricing, exceptional pricing and good staff! Julie is awesome..
Marlene D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 12:45 PM
veyr decent people and compassionate. My needs were completely taken care of when I needed it most
Marlene D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:54 AM
I appreciate this place...Stay away from the other places that are too cheap. I spoke to one company and they treated me like i was a bargain shopper pricing a set of tires!!! seriously...This funeral home provided honorable services, compassion and very reasonable. For about $1300 they took care of my spouse and found me a beautiful urn with a veteran flag on it. One funeral home wanted $4000. and another place $600. The cheap one scared me..The ranges are crazy so we went to to someone in the middle and they were wonderful. I doubt the 4K place could have done ANY better!!
Walter T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 07:21 AM
fake reviews
Faye B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2014, 13:52 PM
Great company!! They always answer their phone...24/7 You must have called someone else.
Lisa S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 05:28 AM
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and attentiveness to my questions. The prices were very reasonable and the process was painless. I would recommend International Cremation in New Port Richey to any family in need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.