Logo White
Watch Demo

Intermountain Layton Hospital

Own this business?
4.0
131 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

201 Layton Parkway, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 543-6000

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/layton-hospital/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12562 S Rhetski Ln

(801) 446-2518
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

551 E State Rd

(801) 492-5217
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.7
(505) · Medical Centers

2000 Circle of Hope Dr

(801) 581-6365
4.7
(51) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.4
(32) · Healthcare

8074 1300 E

(801) 561-3400
About

Layton Hospital is located in Layton, UT and is part of a system of 22 hospitals and about 180 medical clinics operated by Intermountain Healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
131 reviews
586
  
44
  
31
  
25
  
127
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.0Google
  • 22 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennafer L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 07:58 AM
My Father was in the ER on March 9th. He was full of fluid and couldn’t urinate. It was found that he had a UTI. They placed a catheter and sent him home. By Wednesday the fluid was so bad we had to call for an ambulance to transport him to McKay Dee. My 76 year old father should not have been sent home with the amount of fluid he had. He is still in the Hospital 5 days later. The staff was friendly the Hospital is very clean, but very disappointed they didn’t recognize he needed to be admitted.
Respond to negative reviews
Natausha Dammaschke on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 15:58 PM
Staff was great and super friendly. They took great care of my baby and I. Even took care of dad and I once I was discharged but my baby had to stay in the NICU. My fiance and I didn't go home to sleep we stayed with our baby and they made sure we were as comfortable as possible. Great experience ❤
Mariah Artz on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:39 AM
One of the most ridiculous hospital visits that have ever taken place. Took nearly 4 hours to do the following: 1. urine sample 2. ultra sound. That's it. and as we pass the 4 hour mark we still have had no updated information, the ultrasound was taken over an hour ago. Not a very busy hospital upon arrival and in between the hallways. Not sure what kind of hospital takes 4 hours and still can't read the ultrasound screening. I would not send anyone here, especially if their life depended on it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kirk Tallman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:23 AM
Beverly Smead Netto on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 04:12 AM
The emergency care team was compassionate, thorough, and so timely with my care. The doctor I saw conferred with on call specialists and came back to report to me and follow-up with my care. I was transferred to IMC for the care I needed. The details were taken care of behind the scenes and each person that came into my room brought a sweet peace, which helped me be less anxious as I waited for my diagnosis. I am grateful for all the caretakers who were there for me on Saturday! Thank you!
Kathee Terry Zenger on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 05:42 AM
10/10 ER. Poison control called and they were waiting for us to arrive. Big 10+ to Tech Brock for a great IV and draw... there is no bruise, amazing.
Becky Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 04:55 AM
I recently had an allergic reaction to an antibiotic and had to visit the ER at this hospital. I left the ER with a bill over 600.00 and was still having a reaction when they checked me out. I was told by the Dr. to “go home and ride it out”
Sandee Wilmot-Bruce on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 06:53 AM
They saved my daughters life. also took care of me in the ER. I was so.impressed. I highly recommend them.
Cherie Huber on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 00:56 AM
I just spent five days in Layton hospital. It was very nice. Every thing was great. I especially liked the staff who were all so kind and friendly .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.