Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intermountain Express

Claimed
4.9
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denver, CO 80246

1066 S Dahlia St, Denver, Co, Denver, CO 80246

(720) 539-3209

https://imedenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Denver Airport transportation, Denver to Vail Limo services, Denver to Aspen transportation, Breckenridge to Denver Airport transfer, Denver to Beaver Creek Limo Vail Airport transportation taxi service Winter Park to Denver Airport transportation InterMountain Express transportation to any Colorado destination is unmatched in excellence, reliability and customer service. When you choose IME, you can travel knowing you are in a professionally driven, new model vehicle backed by a business that takes pride in our unparalleled passenger care and commitment to high-end technology.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lita b. review for Intermountain Express
lita b. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:00 AM
Perfect transportation from Denver to Breckenridge with InterMountain Express Denver limo It was my first experience with intermountain express, at the very last moment we ordered a luxury SUV from Denver to Breckenridge and we were very lucky with the choice, as we ordered one car, and the level of the car was raised, and we were given a new Cadillac Escalade. Thank you for your service.
Lindsey Holland Saucier review for Intermountain Express
Lindsey Holland Saucier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:04 AM
We used this company for transportation from Breckenridge to the airport. 70 was closed due to a controlled avalanche and traffic was backed up and it took us considerably longer than expected. 30 minutes away from the airport, a representative calls us and tells us he is going to charge us an extra $150 "for gas." We tried to dispute, there were multiple conversations in Russian between our driver and the rep who called us after. Unprofessional and disappointing. We tried to dispute with our cc company but paid in cash. SO, if you use them, pay with a credit card so you have receipts.
Geoff Leach review for Intermountain Express
Geoff Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 13:47 PM
Awesome experience with IM Denver. Pascha was courteous and more than helpful. If you need a ride don't hesitate to contact them.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Daniel Klein review for Intermountain Express
Daniel Klein on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:14 AM
Хороший сервис, отдыхал в прошлом году в горах Колорадо и мои друзья очень хвалили сервис Intermountain express за качества сервиса) Жду не дождусь нового горнолыжного сезона в Колорадо)
Petr Usatyuk review for Intermountain Express
Petr Usatyuk on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:51 AM
This is not my first experience of using Intermountain Express, I constantly use their services and I'm not sorry, thank IMEDenver for your work and quality))
Adrianne Williams review for Intermountain Express
Adrianne Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:21 AM
Again the service was great. We had business to take care of, and then we were go to the Vail Village. We really enjoyed the ride and we both got to enjoy the view. I will use the Intermountain Express limo service again likely many times. The vehicle was very clean and water snacks were provided should we wish them. Thanks IMEDenver
Дмитрий Коптенко review for Intermountain Express
Дмитрий Коптенко on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 02:10 AM
I have traveled with Intermountain Express Limo several times. Always received exceptional limo service and my last trip, Intermountain express was always in touch with me to let me know when he would meet me. The ride home was efficient and quick.
Vetal Drogma review for Intermountain Express
Vetal Drogma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:28 AM
Thanks for the timely service
Ilnar Pax review for Intermountain Express
Ilnar Pax on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:49 AM
Thank u Pavel and Imedenver
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.