Logo White
Watch Demo

Inter-Continental Jewelers

Own this business?
4.7
362 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #570, Ste 570, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-9600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

1 person is looking at this business

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

1 person is looking at this business

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry
5.0
(77) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

1 person is looking at this business

About

If your are looking to find that perfect Diamond or an engagement ring at the best available prices Inter-continental jewelers is the place for you. With 35 years of experience we can design any piece of jewelry to your specification. We carry loose diamonds, certified diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, bracelets, stud earrrings, hoop earrrings and pendents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
362 reviews
5295
  
422
  
313
  
211
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 144 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Harring on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:05 AM
Always an amazing experience! My only place to go for fine jewelry! I've been a customer now for over 5 years and I will keep going back!
Business Response:

Thank You, Theresa, for your sweet review! It's always a pleasure seeing you and your beautiful smile. The team here at Inter-Continental Jewelers is thrilled to hear such a good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the finest diamond and Jewelry store in Houston. Thank you again! =)

Rachel M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 09:31 AM
This is by far the best shop I have ever been. The jewelries are amazing, quality-wise. The people here are also very accommodating with their customers and all my requests are given attention to.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:11 AM
Purchasing an elegant diamond engagement ring was like a dream coming true. It was an auspicious day of my life and I decided to purchase something extra ordinary. Inter-continental Jewelers is a great source to procure dashing jewelry sets. Remember diamond jewelry is affordable and not purely reserved for elite society. Diamond engagement ring is an extra ordinary gift item that helped me to initiate with my romantic journey.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:00 AM
Almighty God has blessed with me with a single daughter. When she was about to get engaged to her beau I decided to shower all my affections and love. I am extremely thankful to Inter-continental Jewelers that helped me to select a very fine design. As a caring father it is my duty to gift her with the best materialistic items. I was happy and comfortable with the reasonable price tag.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:36 AM
My fiance just loved the available designs. It was unbelievable to have such chromatic designs at reasonable price range. Inter-continental Jewelers made our day with their awesome designs that were both modern and striking. The forte of my diamond engagement ring was its appealing design. The jewelry was adaptable with both western and ethnic attires.
Pam Bowlen Kimbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 03:08 AM
Love this place. I buy all my fine jewelry from them. Prices are amazing!!!
Jamaica Bahama on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 02:49 AM
I didn't even have to explain what I wanted. I said this is what I'm looking for and the perfect design was already made for me! We found my wedding band in less than 5 minutes! I owe that to Suzanne and ICJ's great selection! The price was amazing! Countless friends continue to buy retail and spend 2/3 times what my ring cost for less of a ring! Smh My ring is still a big hit & I get complimented on it everyday! I can't wait to go back & get an anniversary ring!
Shah Yash on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:18 AM
Javii Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 09:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.