Logo White
Watch Demo

Inter-Continental Jewelers

Own this business?
4.7
362 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #570, Ste 570, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-9600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444
Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

3 people are looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419
Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977

2 people are looking at this business

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry
5.0
(73) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

About

If your are looking to find that perfect Diamond or an engagement ring at the best available prices Inter-continental jewelers is the place for you. With 35 years of experience we can design any piece of jewelry to your specification. We carry loose diamonds, certified diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, bracelets, stud earrrings, hoop earrrings and pendents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
362 reviews
5295
  
422
  
313
  
211
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 144 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Pistols on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 13:03 PM
Suzanne has helped me pick out many pieces and has always been a huge help. They do excellent work and it is always a pleasure working with these great people. I have been very happy with all the pieces we have gotten.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Chris! We are always happy to help you find the perfect piece for your loved one.

on BirdEye

a year ago

11/26/2018, 11:17 AM
My fiancee got my engagement ring custom made here and I couldn't love it more. It was a very intricate design with little details everywhere. You can tell it was time consuming but it came out perfect. I got my ring at the end of December 2016.
3 year update: quality is lacking and so is service! In 3 year of having my ring and taking it off before showering, washing dishes and sleeping I have had 7 stones fall out from the band and halo. That is ridiculous amount considering how well I take care of it. THEN they want to charge you $100 to replace the tiny stone that they are probably gluing in. That is too many stones lost after such few time. I'm going to another jeweler that takes prid
...  more>>
Gerardo García III on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 07:29 AM
Suzanne and the team at Inter-Continental Jewelers are phenomenal. They are extremely courteous and super patient. They will work with you to make sure you get the perfect ring possible. They are very knowledgeable and will guide you in your diamond selection and ensure that they create the ring that matches your vision. We had a wonderful experience and love our rings. We get so many compliments on them and we don't hesitate to refer anyone to Inter-Continental Jewelers!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gerard Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:17 PM
Suzanne was nice and patient with me as I search for my wife's engagement and wedding ring. My wife bought my ring from her also.
I recommend this company to help find what you want!
Nicole Pierce Shrum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 12:04 PM
My fiancé had a great experience working with Suzanne and her staff to design my dream ring! They did a great job and the ring is absolutely perfect! Great customer service and a beautiful selection of diamonds! Highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Nicole. We really appreciate it!

Pamela K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:32 AM
I shop here often and am always amazed at the customer service level and the pricing.. Staff is patient and willing to create whatever it is that I want, even when I am wishy washy as we can all be at times. My diamond place for life.
Susan Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:27 AM
Darlene Hernandez Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:10 PM
We came shopping for my engagement ring with something in mind what I didn't realize was that I ended up with a ring that was totally different but I am extremely pleased. Thanks to Suzanne and her staff for helping us pick out the perfect setting.
Business Response:

Sweet Darlene, Thank you for the nice review! It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect engagement ring you want and deserve. Your gorgeous ring with purple amethyst center stone is one of our favorites. We all here ,at Inter-Continental Jewelers, are so happy to hear your feedback , and we’re so proud to be your Jeweler in Houston. Thank you again! =)

Ryan G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:10 AM
Thank you so much for leading me to the perfect collection I am looking for. You truly are a great help when it comes to jewelries and stuffs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.