Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Solar Panel Cleaning|Riverside, CA 92504

5198 Arlington Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

(951) 313-0376

http://www.integritywindowcleaning.net/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8780 19th St

(909) 294-9506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

2023 E Saddlewood Ln

(714) 520-0920
5.0
(12) · Solar Panel Cleaning

14492 Holt Ave

(714) 730-9200

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3585 Lillian St

(888) 982-1009
5.0
(1) · Home Services

14185 Paseo Corto

(714) 345-8439

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

28142 Paseo Rincon

(949) 305-8955

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in window cleaning, pressure washing, and solar panel cleaning. 25 years in business, serving the people of the Inland Empire. History Established in 1989. We started Integrity Window Cleaning 25 years ago as a way out of the dying aerospace industry. It was always our goal to share the American dream of being self-employed. Since those days, we've never looked back. Integrity in business is a very important ethic to us that we aim to live out every day. Our prices are fair, our work is impeccable, and we carry full liability insurance for your protection. Please give us a try and see for yourself why we are one of Riverside's most popular window cleaners! Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bo.championaudette on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 07:29 AM
kristenschaefer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 02:32 AM
Alan is professional, on time, and does an awesome job. I am always more than pleased with my windows.
mary.thomasblaize on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:17 AM
We live with dirt all around us and there's nothing better than having clean windows. Alan does a fantastic job on our windows so we can once again see clearly!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
maxwell on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 06:01 AM
Alan is a great guy and has done my windows for years. I trust him completely and there are days when I leave a key under the mat and a check on the kitchen counter! Completely trustworthy, never uses any "laborers." He is incredibly fast and cleans up after himself as he goes. Never a streak! Highly recommend his services.
nanday on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2012, 08:58 AM
Alan has been doing my windows for over fifteen years. He does a fantastic job. His prices are very reasonable and he is very hardworking and reliable. You can count on him to do a great job!
maxwell on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 02:26 AM
Alan did a great job. Showed up on time very rliable, I highly recommend his service.
maxwell on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:26 AM
Alan did a great job, showed up on time. I highly recommend his service.
estelle on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 07:07 AM
I was extremely pleased with the job that Integrity Window Cleaning did on my windows. Alan arrived exactly when he said he would, and worked hard and efficiently, cleaning my windows both inside and out for what I considered to be a very reasonable fee. He even went out of his way to help me put two screen doors back on that had been taken off, and to attach the automatic screen door closer. I definitely plan to use Alan again, and highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.