Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Massage LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Mason, OH 45040

3918 Irwin Simpson Rd, Mason, OH 45040

(513) 545-7134

https://integritymassagellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(44) · Wellness

4859 Nixon Park Dr suite a

(513) 256-2697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

715 Harlan Pl

(937) 838-4059
5.0
(47) · Massage Therapy

3322 Erie Ave #002

(513) 655-7170
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

3991 Hamilton Middletown Rd

(513) 892-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Massage

1100 Wayne Street

(937) 875-2077
5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

121 E Main St Suite A

(937) 671-5036

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Integrity Massage, LLC, I am a Clinical Orthopedic Medical Massage Therapist offering excellence in massage to those who have not received lasting results through other therapist/therapies. My training is of a higher caliber raising the bar with a more extensive and advanced skill-set to help you finally achieve freedom from pain. Specializing in clinical medical massage, therapeutic deep tissue massage, rehabilitation massage and clinical sports massages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Meyer on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:36 AM
After two visits my body feels better and have learned a lot about my body. Highly recommended. 👍
Bob Gorman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 04:23 AM
I have been seeing Michelle for nearly 5 years. Since my first visit, I knew I had found the person that had the ability to find the root cause for the pain I had been experiencing. I have not found anyone with her knowledge and experience willing to assist me in keeping myself healthy.
Sandra Schreier on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 06:59 AM
Michelle is a wonderful and careing professional masseuses. She will help you understand your body and why your hurting. Michelle gave me hope, to find the things I need to heal.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nancy Laney on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 03:43 AM
It's easy to give a give a 5 star rating. I went for my first appointment cause I couldn't walk having pain in my right hip down my leg. I have been to alot of massage therapists and Michelle is the best I was able to walk again and without pain. Her knowledge and expertise of tbe body and health truely impressed me. Wow she pin pointed my problem just minutes when I arrived I will be back again if needed😁❤you Michelle you are easy to rate high you helped me walk again pain free 😉
Randal Burton on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 06:51 AM
Went there with pain in my elbow and tightness in back and shoulders. She explained the origins of the pain and went on to thoroughly address each problem and more. Left feeling completely pain free and booked my second appointment.
Elliott Strouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 11:15 AM
Jeanne Volz Romell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:59 AM
It is easy to give Michelle an excellent rating. Her therapeutic skills, extensive research and rich knowledge base are impressive. I have complex health issues and Michelle has helped me achieve optimal health and function. I have learned more about my body and well-being through Michelle than I have from the combined multitude of therapists and specialists I have seen previously. Her humble acknowledgement of God-given talent is refreshing. Know going in, and when you refer others to Integrity Massage, you are in good hands.
Sarah Leeming-Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 14:59 PM
I've just had my first appointment with Michelle and it was fantastic. Michelle was very responsive to my inquires about scheduling an appointment and was able to fit me in quickly. I have had many massages before, but this was the first time I felt like it was a true therapeutic massage, one that will actually solve the problem of my pain, not just relax me (although it was relaxing too!). Michelle made me very comfortable and explained everything she did and why she was doing it. I can tell Michelle is very informed and knowledgeable about all aspects of health and well being. I will certainly go back to Michelle!!
Murray Stall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 10:57 AM
Michelle is the best massage therapist on the planet. I have had countless visits to medical providers and physical therapy with limited if any progress. My first visit accomplished more than weeks of physical therapy and each subsequent visit just continues to improve my ailments. My recommendation if you are having physical pain or tension, give Michelle a try. You will like the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.