Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Auburndale, FL 33823 United States

102 Arietta Shores Dr, Auburndale, FL 33823 United States

(863) 521-1604

http://cabinetsbyintegrityhi.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18005 Malakai Isle Dr

(813) 838-4521
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3100 Aloma Ave

(866) 257-8707
5.0
(46) · Contractors

2023 Orange Center Blvd

(407) 502-4989
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1070 Montgomery Rd Unit #520

(407) 271-0209
5.0
(1) · Contractors

413 N Alafaya Trail

(321) 947-8943
5.0
(21) · Contractors

4000 N Frontage Rd

(863) 400-0878
About

Kitchen and bath remodeling and any home repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Nicks review for Integrity Home Improvement
Kim Nicks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:56 AM
We are just now starting with Ron . Will update but I can tell you this - extremely smart, innovative, driven and kind . He can get you excited about remodel! Who is ever excited about that ? Wonderful experience with his design and attention to every detail to suit your needs .A breath of fresh air in the the world of contractors .
Carrie Cahoon review for Integrity Home Improvement
Carrie Cahoon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
Quality work done fast!👍
Christine Beall review for Integrity Home Improvement
Christine Beall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:36 AM
Ron and his crew worked hard to create a beautiful kitchen and was finished before my time off from work was up. He took the time to make great suggestions and went the extra mile to repair my ancient pluming in the kitchen. My kitchen looks like something out of a fancy designer magazine. I love it!! I can't wait for Ron to work on my bathroom next. :)
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris Hicks review for Integrity Home Improvement
Chris Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:37 AM
Frank Loiselle review for Integrity Home Improvement
Frank Loiselle on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:09 AM
worked with this company for years I Recommend Ron and Integrity home improvement for all your home improvement need!!
Ruth Veler Hammye review for Integrity Home Improvement
Ruth Veler Hammye on Facebook

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:18 AM
We are well pleased with Ron's work, He has done bathroom, kitchen, and mudroom. done a great job and we believe at a fair price. He also leaves things in order. Thanks Ron
Kenneth Scott Edwards review for Integrity Home Improvement
Kenneth Scott Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 00:46 AM
Ron does magnificent work. He is definately a man of his word.
Ariana L. Glennon review for Integrity Home Improvement
Ariana L. Glennon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 03:55 AM
Integrity is a good name for the business because Ron is very honest and a hard worker. He seems to know everything about home improvement including plumbing and electricity. And he takes the time to answer all your questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.