Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Home Improvement

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Auburndale, FL 33823

102 Arietta Shores Dr, Auburndale, FL 33823

(863) 521-1604

http://cabinetsbyintegrityhi.com

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6145 Cyril Ave

(407) 440-4601
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

4516 Rushing Rd

(863) 640-6425
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18005 Malakai Isle Dr

(813) 838-4521
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6898 Firebird Dr

(407) 294-1531
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 6838

(863) 687-1893
5.0
(5) · Contractors

6959 Sta Point Ct

(407) 679-2214
About

Kitchen and bath remodeling and any home repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Nicks on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/08/2020, 00:56 AM
    We are just now starting with Ron . Will update but I can tell you this - extremely smart, innovative, driven and kind . He can get you excited about remodel! Who is ever excited about that ? Wonderful experience with his design and attention to every detail to suit your needs .A breath of fresh air in the the world of contractors .
    Carrie Cahoon on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
    Quality work done fast!👍
    Christine Beall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2018, 01:36 AM
    Ron and his crew worked hard to create a beautiful kitchen and was finished before my time off from work was up. He took the time to make great suggestions and went the extra mile to repair my ancient pluming in the kitchen. My kitchen looks like something out of a fancy designer magazine. I love it!! I can't wait for Ron to work on my bathroom next. :)
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Chris Hicks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2017, 00:37 AM
    Frank Loiselle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/18/2016, 01:09 AM
    worked with this company for years I Recommend Ron and Integrity home improvement for all your home improvement need!!
    Ruth Veler Hammye on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 01:18 AM
    We are well pleased with Ron's work, He has done bathroom, kitchen, and mudroom. done a great job and we believe at a fair price. He also leaves things in order. Thanks Ron
    Kenneth Scott Edwards on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2016, 00:46 AM
    Ron does magnificent work. He is definately a man of his word.
    Ariana L. Glennon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/31/2015, 03:55 AM
    Integrity is a good name for the business because Ron is very honest and a hard worker. He seems to know everything about home improvement including plumbing and electricity. And he takes the time to answer all your questions.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.