Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto & Performance LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
102 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28273

10600 John Price Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 819-3732

http://integrityautoperformance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
102 reviews
582
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Gutiérrez review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Javier Gutiérrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:40 PM
Jose and his team are the best..Quality service always
Jon Kelly review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Jon Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:51 AM
After almost 3 months and 3 different mechanics Integrity was the only mechanic that was able to solve the problems with my truck. Honest and fast. Highly recommend.
GB Baez review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
GB Baez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:00 AM
Amazing mechanic skill wise and very fair pricing great to find a trust worth mechanic
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Cassius TechDigital White review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Cassius TechDigital White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:55 AM
Jose, Jesus, and his team did an excellent job repairing my vehicle, They stand behind their work and will definitely do anything they can to help you. I'm not quick to trust anyone and YEAH I gave em a hard time with that but they still didn't turn me away and they have my car running like a new vehicle. SO if you need Computer Repair, come to me BUT if you need Car repair, Integrity is the place to be! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Andrew Swanson review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Andrew Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:17 AM
Jennifer Brouillet review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Jennifer Brouillet on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:30 AM
Finally got my daughter's Nissan to stop rattling that other mechanic couldn't find!! So happy to find a quality mechanic in Steele Creek!
Rebecca Aissaoui review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Rebecca Aissaoui on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:40 AM
Jose and his team are awesome! They did a spectacular job on my MINI!
RoseAna Cortinez review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
RoseAna Cortinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:58 AM
Everyone is always so helpful and they always do a great job on our cars/vehicles!!
Detra Basham Dyakon review for Integrity Auto & Performance LLC
Detra Basham Dyakon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:08 AM
Don't hesitate to take any problem to Jose. He's very knowledgeable and prices are beyond reasonable. I have recommended him to others and they have been very pleased also.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.