Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Medical Centers|Stoughton, MA 02072

14 Page Terrace, Stoughton, MA 02072

(781) 436-5389

https://www.integrativechiropc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Civita Steward review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Paula Civita Steward on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 08:19 AM
I don’t know what I would do if I didn’t have Dr. Klezmer in my life. He has been my Doctor for over thirty years. He keeps me walking and has helped me out of some very painful days. My children have been seeing him since they were a couple of months old. At six months he noticed my sons hips weren’t right. He sent us to a specialist, and this early discovery saved him years of braces. He was only in them for a year. Our daughter was born with severe Asthma. Again he got us the best Doctors, with his treatments and theirs, she is so much better today. He is someone that really listens to you
Allie Klezmer review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Allie Klezmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 21:35 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ great chiropractor!
Sandy Dunphy review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Sandy Dunphy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Harry Breen review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Harry Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 16:49 PM
I was in so much pain in so many different parts of my body, and I was skeptical of ever finding relief. I had been told by several doctors that my only option was multiple surgeries. Due to the insistence of a family member, I decided to give Integrative Chiropractic Services a try. Well, within 5 months I felt like a completely new person. My pain level had been significantly reduced and my quality of life vastly improved. In my opinion, Dr. Klezmer is a modern day miracle worker. I was told around Christmas time that I'd only have to come back for an occasional " tune up" if I felt like I needed it, and as of 4 months later I haven't. I would whole heartedly recommend anyone suffering from pain to give them a try.
Dan Breen review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Dan Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 07:13 AM
Theresa Ann Murphy review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Theresa Ann Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:33 AM
Ellen Perles Silvia review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Ellen Perles Silvia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:55 AM
Best Chiropractor out there. He can do no wrong! :)
Diane O'Neill Morrissey review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Diane O'Neill Morrissey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 13:07 PM
Deb Klezmer review for INTEGRATIVE CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES, PC
Deb Klezmer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.