Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrative Cardiology & Preventative Medicine Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85254

10900 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 860-2030

http://deansilvermd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Integrative Cardiology & Preventative Medicine Center Hi My Name is Dean Silver. I am the owner of Integrative Cardiology & Preventative Medicine Center. At Integrative Cardiology & Preventative Medicine Center giving powerful and life-changing medical informational speeches for over a decade. Dr. Silver draws from his own medical experience, as well as his extensive background in cardiology and internal medicine, to offer patients more natural, personalized approach to the treatment and prevention of serious disease. More about Integrative Cardiology & Preventative Medicine Center Giving powerful and life-changing medical informational speeches for over a decade. Dr. Silver dra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elmer P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/24/2013, 12:29 PM
Couldn't Be Happier Couldn't Be Happier I couldn't be happier with Dr. Silver. He is a fantastic guy.
John B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 09:50 AM
Share how remarkably better I have been feeling. Hi my name is John and I've been coming to Dr. Silver for little bit more than a year. I wanted to share how remarkably better I have been feeling. I'm sleeping better at night. I'm more alert during the day. I have more energy and I just have generally have a better sense of well-being. I wanted to thank Dr. Silver for providing some new medications and supplements that have really made a huge difference in my overall health. John
Ken N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 11:07 AM
I'm happy you have found him. I just wanted to kind of stress what his health care has done for me. He actually has gotten me off a lot of the meds that I've been on for 18 years - blood-pressure, cholesterol pills. He's worked with me in the way of hormones and is working on testosterone levels. He basically is working with me now on heavy metals in my system that he is cleaning out. It actually has been a life-changing experience and I just wanted pass that forward that there are all kinds of powders and things to take in place of pills that basically aren't any good for you. It's really been a great experience and I'm happy you have found him.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Scott M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 17:48 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone. I am Scott Miller. I first met Dr. Silver about a year ago and I was formally a patient of Dr. Kiefer. The great thing about Dr. Silver is that he has really taken the time to understand who I am and what I really need to get better. A couple things that Dr. Silver is helping me with is a mold infection and a staff infection. Also some issues with my prostate and Dr. Silver has been fantastic in working through all those issues. I'm so much better now than I was and I owe it all to Dr. Silver. Nothing new everything all herbs that right away please work so hard to figure out to research to study to investigate what I needed and I'm so much better I really appreciate Dr. Silver think I'm a friend I really can't thank you enough so I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone that maybe looking for a good physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.