Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrative Body Health

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Wellness|Carrollton, GA 30117

775 S Park St #102, Ste 102, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 832-1640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Integrative Body Health is located at 775 S Park St, Carrollton, GA. This business specializes in Fertility & Sterility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:14 AM
Gwyn and Clyde are the kindest, best-trained, most professional chiropractors I’ve ever met. Along with their assistant Jamie, they are a fantastic team that will help you with more things than you might think a chiropractor can do. Highly recommend
Andri Pilgrim on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 16:10 PM
Thank you to Dr. Gwyn and Dr. Clyde! I have terrible migraines and they are so kind and helped me so much! Also, Dr. Gwyn being a former ballet dancer I am so excited for her to work with my daughter who is a dancer to help her with her back. They are the best!!
Cherie Empson on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 22:25 PM
Great people! The staff go above and beyond...and I must admit my lower back pain is improving greatly! Thank you.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
MeganShae Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 15:41 PM
Love this practice! Profession, passionate, and genuine!
Joanna Thomasson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:21 PM
Kane McGukin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:52 AM
We've used Dr. Gwyn and Dr. Clyde for adjustments on both of our children. They've been great and helped us avoid ear infections, tubes, etc.
Scarlett N Mandy Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 20:28 PM
Going to Integrative Body Health is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I felt better after the first treatment and I can feel improvements after each visit. I spent weeks researching Chiropractors and I have no doubt that I made the right choice!!
Dan Hagan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Gwyn and Dr. Clyde have truly turned my health situation around. I am 72 years old and had basically stopped moving! Not only is my health improved, but my time practicing piano and organ has become more beneficial. An interesting side benefit has been my tendency to frequent bouts with bronchitis have almost ceased:amazing! Thanks!!
Jordyn Skye Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:25 AM
I felt absolutely amazing after only one treatment! Since starting treatment not only have I felt better throughout the day, but I sleep so much better at night and awake feeling refreshed. So glad I made this decision. Best in town by far!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.