Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrative Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89123

2055 East Windmill Lane, suite 155, Paradise, NV 89123

(702) 355-9096

https://www.integrativeaestheticslv.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oxygen Facials, Microcurrent, Microdermabrasion, Lash Lifts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:53 AM
Looove my skin thanks to Jenna!!!! She is amazing and so proud of her products as I am now! The moment I receive a compliment on my skin Jenna comes to mind and I give them Her phone number! She’s incredible and so passionate! I used every over counter product and dermatologist that could see me and not one thing I used worked in fact it made it worse. Go to Integrative Aesthetics!
Christina Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:33 AM
Jenna goes all out to consult, inform client as well as researched products for my specific skin care needs. She has a very gentle touch and is very mindful as well as professional through and through.
Debra Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:38 AM
Jenna Kent you rock, I have been neglecting my skin since I retired from skin. Along with proper diet and Master Jenna, my skin never looked better, Thank You Jenna Kent!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cassandra Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:31 AM
I just love Jenna! Finding the proper balance for my skin is her passion! She has always taken wonderful care of my skin!
Amy Lee Hybarger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 08:43 AM
She's a true professional and expert in her field! Jenna knows how to make all of her services feel like a true spa day while also getting great results. My skin has never looked better and I can finally feel beautiful in my bare skin, with spf of course! :)
Kristin Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:47 AM
recieved microderm to help refine lines and reduce uneven skin tone. i loved the personal and customized treatment,as well as the educational aspect of the treatment. recommends products with no pressure to purchase. very knowledable and personable . I will be and have recommended friends and coworkers to visit Jenna for a personaziled skin care experience! hope to see you soin!!
Marcella Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:04 AM
Jenna is so amazing! She is very mindful of advice she gives and does her research before sharing tips! Also I love getting my lash lifts and peels from her!
Heidi Nixon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:14 AM
Jenna is hands down the go to expert for troubled skin. With Jenna’s experience and skill in skincare, I would not hesitate to refer a friend to her for care. She is a well of knowledge and you genuinely feel taken care of when you are with her for sessions. I am a forever fan and can not stress enough just how great it is to finally find such a skincare expert so close to home. You won’t regret a Treatment with her, because she knows what it will take to get you looking your best!
Beth Ralston on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:30 AM
My skin looks and feels radiant. Thank you Jenna!!! Your expertise and passion is second to none!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.