Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intech Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
536 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Nappanee, IN 46550

1940 W Market St, Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 773-9536

https://intech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(19) · Trailer Dealers

25954 Pierina Dr

(574) 266-2966
4.6
(33) · Automotive

3330 Lincoln Way Rd

(260) 244-5443
4.3
(33) · Automotive

3610 Deahl Ct

(574) 277-7300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
536 reviews
5334
  
471
  
364
  
216
  
123
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David C. review for Intech Trailers
David C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/10/2021, 16:02 PM
Last year , I ordered a stacker trailer , after less than 4,000 miles I started blowing tires. I called them and informed them of the trouble , Right away they started saying I was over loading it. Which was not the case. I showed up and showed them the damaged tires ,4 of them , So they replaced all 6 tires and rims and said it was a engineering problem. So I sold that trailer and ordered another , talk about trouble , plans they said were hard to read , delivered it with the same old tires , even though I paid for the heavier duty tires, forgot to put backing in areas I told them , and several other items too numerous to list. I called and they were quite rude about it . So I have hired a lawyer to correct the problem . Go to another trailer , not worth the BS this company puts out
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Nelson review for Intech Trailers
Joe Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 03:25 AM
I bought a 2021 Intech Luna Rover on Friday 9/25/2020. Sale went smoothly as it probably should as I paid full MSRP (as expected for this time of year and the high demand for trailers right now). So out the door it was $27,000. Sounds awesome boys lets go hunting! I'm an avid hunter and outdoorsmen and bought this trailer to upgrade from tent camping which I was totally stoked about. The second time I brought this trailer out the spindle for the torsion axle broke (Saturd...Continue Reading
Ronnie Crane review for Intech Trailers
Ronnie Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:34 AM
The build quality is incredible! Pulls like a dream! The L.E.D lighting throughout. Everything from electrical to the color match caulking. I am completely satisfied with the trailer.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Terrence Cullen review for Intech Trailers
Terrence Cullen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 03:29 AM
I have a two year old 20’ car hauler and couldn’t be happier with the quality of my trailer. It’s in as good shape today as the day it was delivered. After taking it out of Winter storage, I had a few questions and contacted InTech’s customer service. I received email and telephone responses to my questions and was so impressed with the professionalism of the InTech service representatives who responded. First class customer service; thank you InTech!
Jim Keliher review for Intech Trailers
Jim Keliher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:30 AM
My entire buying experience for my 32' tag, and ownership has been incredible. The first thing I noticed when shopping was the great fit, finish, & attention to detail. I chose to pick mine up at the factory, and get the tour; another great experience. I drag race all over the Southeast, the trailer pulls great, and has yet to disappoint. No matter where I go at least one person comes by to check the trailer out. I'd buy another InTech in a heartbeat, and all my friends want one too.
J.p. Josiasse review for Intech Trailers
J.p. Josiasse on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:35 AM
I took delivery of my new 42ft In tech Gooseneck today. I towed like a dream, I was amazed at the level of craftsmanship and the fit and finish of the trailer. These trailers are on a level of their own. I can't wait to load up and head to a racetrack. Thanks for a wicked product
Francis Mckeiver review for Intech Trailers
Francis Mckeiver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:07 AM
They Do awesome work For Their Customers From commercial to a trailer you need every day it's a great place to buy trailers from or get them customized
Landon Simon review for Intech Trailers
Landon Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:19 AM
3 years later we still love our InTech by Capital Custom Trailers.
Brian Shockley review for Intech Trailers
Brian Shockley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:28 AM
Picked up our new 28' InTech in Nov. Pulled home great, cant wait to put it to use the season. Entire staff at the plant showed a high level of ownership for every trailer they were building. Attention to detail is amazing. Thanks InTech as well as Bryan and Sean at KB Trailer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.