Logo White
Watch Demo

Inspired Ink Tattoo and Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Beauty|Sultan, WA 98294

701 W Stevens Ave, Sultan, WA 98294

(425) 761-4006

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom tattoos, coverups and repairs. Specializing in black and grey realism, portraits, wildlife, and fine line work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enrique Balmaceda on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 17:06 PM
This is the sleeve the she makes me
Joy Dennis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 14:03 PM
Love, love, love my new tattoo!
Sarah Petersen on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 12:56 PM
I got a finger tattoo and the artist is amazing and friendly and sweet. The price was unbeatable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shawna Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:52 AM
Excellent detailed work! Good advice on placement.
Tara Lally on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2018, 03:40 AM
AMAZING! I'm so happy!! Thank you Jenn for bringing my vision alive!!
Kristi Kossman Tekel on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 17:36 PM
Jen did such an amazing job with my tattoo...a coverup with an addition. She took lots of time to look at my ideas and help
me refine what I wanted. In the end it’s exactly what I wanted...she is a fantastic artist!
Ellen Lougheed Torchia on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 15:51 PM
amazing artist. wouldn't go to anyone else
Dani Doubek Bayes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 20:21 PM
The quality of work is amazing! My tattoo turned out even better than I had imagined. I don’t think I’d get another tattoo done by anyone else.
Tiffany Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 07:55 AM
Jen’s attention to detail was amazing. I’ll be going back for more!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.