Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiration Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Spas|Boston, MA 02132

386 Lagrange St, Boston, MA 02132

(617) 553-1064

https://www.spaswestroxbury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100
5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090
5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930
About

Don't hesitate to call Inspiration Salon and Spa in West Roxbury, MA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
548
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Slade review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Cathy Slade on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 15:01 PM
You always have a pleasant visit, and staff are friendly. The shop is sparking clean and laid out nice. I always get a good haircut.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Jane Boczkowski review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Jane Boczkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 08:43 AM
I love Inspiration Salon and Spa⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Paige Freitas review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Paige Freitas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:30 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
PresNichole Boznos review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
PresNichole Boznos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 06:46 AM
Wonderful family atmosphere and absolutely professional work. 🏻
Annie Marie review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Annie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 18:50 PM
Absolutely amazing job, love my highlights and cut, and was able to book me last minute. Chai tea and coffee was def an added bonus! Stylist Nola was very patient and attentive despite having long thick hair. Will be back! Thank you!
Judith Buckley review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Judith Buckley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 04:39 AM
they treat you like familey
Hannah Danielle review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Hannah Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:53 AM
Misty is amazing at what she does and Maria is such a sweetheart. It didn’t take long for Inspiration to feel like home.
Nancy J Young review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Nancy J Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:27 AM
Julia ONeil review for Inspiration Salon and Spa
Julia ONeil on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 17:38 PM
First time and I am very satisfied! Got a mani, pedi, hair cut and color. Service was outstanding! Everyone was professional and accommodating. Lulu did an AMAZING job on my hair! I'll be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.