Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Insight Physicians Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
21 reviews
|Doctors|Richmond, VA 23225 United States

7101 Jahnke Rd, Richmond, VA 23225 United States

(804) 323-8282

https://www.bonsecours.com/404?item=%2frichmond%2ffind-a-provider%2fproviders%2fpractices%2finsight-physicians&user=extranet%5cAnonymous&site=website

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

101 Woolfolk Ave

(540) 967-2202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(49) · Doctors

45 W Williamsburg Rd

(804) 737-8777
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
21 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous k. review for Insight Physicians Pc
anonymous k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:14 AM
I have never been treated worse by any medical group staff. I haven't had troubles with the actual nurses or physicians, but the way it is managed and the office staff are so bad that it is just not even worth your time. First, the front desk lady (Rhonda) is extremely rude to everyone who walks in. She only helps you begrudgingly and acts like you being there is just a huge imposition to her. Making someone this unfriendly the face of their medical group really is just the tip of the iceberg though. After I left my appointment, Rhonda told me I couldn't go anywhere because Lea needed to talk to me about my insurance. Lea proceeded to yell at me about how the collectors were coming after me for a bill I owed them from a year ago. I knew this was absolutely untrue so I held my ground and told her so. She got angry and made me cry...in the middle of the waiting room in front of everybody (this should've been treated confidentially). When I started crying, she left to go get my file to prove her point to me, but never came back. I had to just leave and call her back later because she wasn't coming back. After Lea would not take any of my calls, I called the business manager who apologized and said Lea had been wrong and they had messed up and never put me in the right database and I actually did not owe them any money. While the business manager was polite, being yelled at and humiliated in the waiting room about debts I owed them really does not make up for it. This place is awful and does not respect their patients. I will not return until their staff is just as nice as their physicians.
tc a. review for Insight Physicians Pc
tc a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:44 AM
good morning. what a disgrace ;-) I have been calling & calling trying to obtain a new patient appt. there's only 1 person apparently that can handle such a request and she & I have been playing phone tag for several days. I called first things this morning and that person answered to ask me a few questions and then transfer me to voicemail to leave the same information I have already left several times. it was the person! really?! the negative reviews on here are correct. the first female to answer after I left my first message was "smart" and I attempted to give benefit of the doubt. thank you.
pamela h. review for Insight Physicians Pc
pamela h. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2012, 01:30 AM
obnoxious office staff - but Dr Ali is great – Office staff is disrespectful, unprofessional and downright insulting....since 2010 the people who answer the phones are surley and sound like they are sitting on a nail. I scheduled an appt with Dr Ali for my son who has been seeing Dr Ali for 3 years. My son moved to DC last year but still wanted to see Dr Ali and drove 4 hours for an appt. The office staff canceled the appt by leaving a voice mail saying my son needed a new patient appt since he had not seen him in about a year (new patient appt are more money than regular appt). when I ask questions of the office mgr Judy Beasley she told me my son was old enough to make his own appts and his mommy should not be involved. What a crock! I make appts for my daughter, my husband and 2 grandmas....what is your problem front desk people!!! Ofs Mgr told me to find another doctor if I did not like their service...I like Dr Ali but his staff is hurting his business ....what a bunch of losers
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Apatient review for Insight Physicians Pc
Apatient on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:21 AM
Dr. Ali is amazing! – I have to agree that the people answering the phones are seriously clueless. However, I can tell you that Dr. Zaffar Ali is one of the best doctors I have seen. He really cares about his patients. At a time when I no longer wanted to live he really reached out to me and helped me turn my life around. Without him and his dedication to his patients I would not be here.
PISSEDOFDAD review for Insight Physicians Pc
PISSEDOFDAD on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/15/2009, 02:16 AM
Call Service without the "service" – Insight Physician should replace that person answering their phone beacuse she provided no help at all. At leat you get a better response from a voicemail than her. She provided more aggravation that compounded by problems than she did in helping. BLUF-the service provided is marginal at best!!!!!
57Holden review for Insight Physicians Pc
57Holden on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/23/2009, 00:14 AM
Appointment secretary??? – My daughter is in Tucker's 2-North and pretty much out-of-it. She's been there for weeks without any progress. I was called to a meeting with her Insight Physician psychiatrist, he didn't show. Now I'm getting the run around with his office numbers about rescheduling. How much effort and time does it take to make one appointment? I plan to persist to find out. I finally got some information: "Tucker's has a note from me for Dr.Vozza to call." "Dr. Vozza makes his own appointments."
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.