Logo White
Watch Demo

Insight Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Contractors|Colorado Springs, AK 80925

7405 Banberry Dr, Colorado Springs, AK 80925

(719) 216-9994

https://www.insighthomeinspections.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Roof Inspectors

2305 Ranch House Dr

(817) 999-8553
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
5.0
(24) · Contractors

13325 Antonio Way

(352) 573-7210
5.0
(8) · Roofing

4446 Oak Rd

(706) 650-2121
5.0
(87) · Roofing

3916 S High Ave

(405) 505-8232
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9230 Southwest 40th Street ste d

(786) 866-2324
About

Insight Home Inspections of Colorado Springs and Fountain Colorado.Buying a home can be exciting, momentous, and meaningful. But it can also be stressful - especially if you're not sure how to gauge the physical condition of a house.That's where the experts at Insight Home Inspections of Colorado Springs come in. While you focus on the home's style, size, layout, price, and neighborhood, we can take care of evaluating its major systems - like the plumbing, heating, and electrical. Then we'll provide you with a written report to help you make the best buying decision possible.Making sure you have all the information before you make such a significant decision simply makes sense. Count on Insi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Callie Cochran on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 01:24 AM
Prompt responses. Professional demeanor. Thorough work. As a home buyer who presently lives out-of-state, I was grateful that Chris took the time to talk with me to alleviate my nervousness about being so far away.
Andrea M. Dalton Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:32 AM
Would highly recommend. Chris did our home inspection and was very professional and thorough. He explained things as he went about each area of the house, which really makes me feel more confident as a home owner. He completed the inspection report in a timely manner; it was detailed and easy to understand. Appreciate his expertise and in addition, he is a super nice guy!
Jerrod McClure on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 02:00 AM
We had Chris perform our home inspection and he was great. We had to reschedule several times due to contract amendments and such, but he was always happy to work with our schedule. Due to work, I was not able to be present for the inspection, but the report was very detailed and I know from working with Chris in the past that I could 100% trust his judgment and feel confident that I was given a quality report. I will always recommend Chris as well as use his company for future inspections.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jackie Parr on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:29 AM
Chris is professional, kind and honest. He does thorough work and we are very pleased with the two properties we have used him for now. He leaves a lasting impression on you from his friendly demeanor and attention to detail. Grateful for your honest and hard work you do Chris!
Renata Templeton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 06:57 AM
We would use Insight Home Inspections again. Communication was great.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 12:00 PM
Awesome! Great service as always. Second time we've used Insight for our home inspection and would recommend them to anyone.
Lenny-Paisley Uematsu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:25 AM
Chris was awesome! He did a thorough job and was very professional. I would reccomend him 100% to anyone.
Kevan Lacey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 12:58 PM
Chris and Chris recently went through my new build. It was a great experience throughout. Chris was responsive and flexible with scheduling needs. I was even more impressed how he took his time through the house and made sure I knew how each component in my house would work and what to look for in it. I would highly recommend his business!
Kaylee Hecht on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:01 AM
I had a great experience working with this company. Communication was very smooth. I was able to set up an appointment with them in a very timely manner. During the inspection they were very kind and i was able to walk with them and see what was happening and their observation the whole time. It was very reassuring to review the findings including pictures that were taken, right after the inspection was done. I received my report the next business day. Pricing was fare and reasonable. I would recommend Insight home inspection to my friends and family and if need be will use their services in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.