Logo White
Watch Demo

Insight Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Contractors|Colorado Springs, Colorado 80925

7405 Banberry Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80925

(719) 216-9994

http://www.insighthomeinspections.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advantage Roofing
5.0
(52) · Roofing

3916 S High Ave

(405) 505-8232

2 people are looking at this business

360 Home Inspections
5.0
(17) · Contractors

13325 Antonio Way

(352) 573-7210

1 person is looking at this business

Jd Roofing & General Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
R F Roofing
5.0
(1) · Roofing

25 Haileys Trail

(302) 234-2561

1 person is looking at this business

Aaa Roof Inspections
5.0
(3) · Contractors

207 Duncan Hill Rd

(828) 696-0755

1 person is looking at this business

Ray Davis Roofing
5.0
(4) · Roofing

1042 S Meridian Ave

(316) 260-3988

4 people are looking at this business

About

Insight Home Inspections of Colorado Springs and Fountain Colorado.Buying a home can be exciting, momentous, and meaningful. But it can also be stressful - especially if you're not sure how to gauge the physical condition of a house.That's where the experts at Insight Home Inspections of Colorado Springs come in. While you focus on the home's style, size, layout, price, and neighborhood, we can take care of evaluating its major systems - like the plumbing, heating, and electrical. Then we'll provide you with a written report to help you make the best buying decision possible.Making sure you have all the information before you make such a significant decision simply makes sense. Count on Insi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata Templeton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 06:57 AM
We would use Insight Home Inspections again. Communication was great.
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:00 PM
Awesome!
Great service as always. Second time we've used Insight for our home inspection and would recommend them to anyone.
Lenny-Paisley Uematsu on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 05:25 AM
Chris was awesome! He did a thorough job and was very professional. I would reccomend him 100% to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevan Lacey on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 12:58 PM
Chris and Chris recently went through my new build. It was a great experience throughout. Chris was responsive and flexible with scheduling needs. I was even more impressed how he took his time through the house and made sure I knew how each component in my house would work and what to look for in it. I would highly recommend his business!
Kaylee Glidewell on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 14:15 PM
I had a great experience working with this company. Communication was very smooth. I was able to set up an appointment with them in a very timely manner. During the inspection they were very kind and i was able to walk with them and see what was happening and their observation the whole time. It was very reassuring to review the findings including pictures that were taken, right after the inspection was done. I received my report the next business day. Pricing was fare and reasonable. I would recommend Insight home inspection to my friends and family and if need be will use their services in the future!
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 14:23 PM
Professional and courteous
I was nervous going into this as a first time home buyer. Chris made this experience comfortable, made sure we knew what we were walking into and why. They also were respectful of our budget and recommended only the necessary services. Highly recommend!!!
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 12:37 PM
A Five Star Review
I have bought and sold many houses in a number of states the inspection is critical.. This company with Chris at the lead is one of the best I have ever worked with.. They are professional , insightful, honest and thorough.
Heather Bouchard on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 02:41 AM
Very professional and thorough. They accommodated our time frame of needing the inspection quickly as well as the finding' s! We will definitely recommend you all to friends and family!
Don Natelborg on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 23:34 PM
Chris is very professional and dedicated to his business. He's knowledgeable and able to consult with tradesmen like plumbers if he needs, and gives me the information I need to make an intelligent decision. I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.