Logo White
Watch Demo

Insight Eyecare Specialties

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64108

1518 Walnut St, Ste A, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 474-1916

https://vseyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

2920 NE 60th St

(816) 452-3937
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

2248 MO-7

(816) 228-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(31) · Optometrists

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(64) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
About

Physicians & Surgeons Ophthalmology Optometrists Od

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:11 AM
Great service close to home
Regina F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 17:14 PM
Great staff , perfect service and wonderful location
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/01/2013, 02:28 AM
I have been buying my glasses and lenses from insight eyecare at 1518 walnut st Kansas City, mo for years with a positive experience. In December, I decided to get my eyes examined there as well. The staff is wonderful and always has been. My optometrist was wonderful (forgot his name). He spent ample time with me and was explaining the entire process because I ask a lot of questions. I went to pick up my new frames a couple weeks later. I put them on and was shocked. The new script made me feel like I was floating. I expressed my concerns at that time. It just so happened that one of their lee's summit optometrist sitting there. He took the time to check my lens 2 or 3 times. He then reexamined me to make sure the prescribed strength was correct. It was. He told me to give the new lenses 1 week and if it was not okay, to bring them back and they would make changes. His name was Ben. He went out of his way to make sure all was well and I was happy. 2 days later, my new prescription is perfect. Thank you insight eyecare!- Lyla M 1/1/13
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
kcumed23 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 13:43 PM
I usually dread going to doctors appointments because they usually make you wait a long time and fill out tons of paperwork but I had the best experience at the Crossroads office downtown. The staff was extremely friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The Optician, Denise was very personable and well educated in her knowledge of lenses and how if would affect my prescription. I had a wonderful experience and laughed and joked with the staff while waiting to see the doctor. Their selection of frames was impressive with new and modern styles that you don't usually find at regular eye doctors offices. I purchased two pairs of fabulous glasses at great prices and I will tell everyone in my office to go to Insight Eyecare in the Crossroads Art District. They have made me a fan of theirs for life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.