Logo White
Watch Demo

Inside Air Services

Own this business?
4.3
9 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

4973 Cleveland St, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 497-5566

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820
5.0
(78) · Contractors

3648

(757) 547-4444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

851 Seahawk Cir # 107

(757) 468-1929

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1149 Waters Rd

(757) 410-2578
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1715 Kecoughtan Rd

(757) 247-0500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:28 AM
Record LOW Temps equals High Electric Bills.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:37 AM
For your convenience we are now accepting Cards as payment..
HOLLY G. on BBB

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:47 AM
The service person came out, who happens to be the same person you make an appointment with. Its family owned and he came out with his nephew. He came in and my AC kicked off to which he stated right away with no diagnostics and no evaluation "your motor is bad" he got his drill and took apart my AC taking the air handler motor and blower and said "let me make a call to see if we can get you another one" he chuckles and gets off the phone and with a smile said "nope, not till tuesday" and I said to reattach the motor till the other one gets here and he said he would take it down to his truck to see if he can find another one to put in, in the meantime. His nephew comes back up to my place and said "hey, we're gonna go do another call and come back" I told him to leave my motor if they were going to leave without fixing it and he argued with me about how the next call was around the corner and I said no, leave it here. He went down to tell his uncle and came back up saying his uncle would like to talk to me and I went down and his uncle stated the same about leaving and coming back. They did not want to give me my motor back and I said I would prefer you finish this call before leaving for another and the uncle got mad and said " Look lady I'm helping you out but if you don't want it then you can take it and fix it yourself or get someone else" and I said ok and he was talking very rude stating I'm on the phone and how I ought to be lucky he is helping me out and I said I would prefer you take care of this appointment before going to another and he started shouting and I said I will just take it back and he said fine, chuckled and started putting the screws back in, cross threading the holes. I told him your screwing it in crooked and he said no I'm not and I said yes you are and he said he had a call before me and I told him he was an hour late getting here and its not my business if he came here before another call and so he should be a little more professional and it doesn't seem right to take someones equipment and leave without fixing the issue just to say he'll come back. they sped off in their truck and I now have a motor sitting on my kitchen counter. This is bad ethics, there was no evaluation prior to taking apart my air conditioner, just bad business and I believe they were in the process of putting in a bad motor to give back to me. I'm waiting on another air conditioner service to find out. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS, THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND SHADY!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Guest27461 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 13:09 PM
Extremely helpful! Prices were great and technicians were friendly and respectful. Definatly use these guys.
heatair1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/03/2009, 08:13 AM
Good Service – The staff appear to genuinely want to help instead of trying to milk you for every penny they can get. They appear to do everything they can to get your equipment running again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.