Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inoue Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stockton, KY 95207

333 San Carlos Way, Suite B, Stockton, KY 95207

(209) 956-5122

http://www.inouechiro.topchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(126) · Healthcare

250 East Basse Road

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(169) · Healthcare

1141 Kinwest Pkwy Suite 100

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(114) · Healthcare

580 S Denton Tap Rd suite 123

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(137) · Healthcare

8300 Floyd Curl Dr 3F, Suite 3A

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

418 TX-1604 Loop

(800) 404-6040
About

Chiropractic is a therapy used to adjust the spine (and other joints in the body) in order to remove interference it causes on the nervous system. If your spine is free of nerve interference, your body's energy flows freely. This allows your body to heal itself, resulting in a healthier you! We utilize a variety of chiropractic techniques, from manual manipulation to lighter force techniques, to accommodate each individual's needs. We also utilize some massage therapy techniques as acupressure and myofascial release to complement the adjustment. We believe that it is just as important to address the soft tissue components as it is to adjust the joints.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emely Hernandez review for Inoue Chiropractic
Emely Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 11:19 AM
I work in a warehouse so everyday I'm dealing with heavy objects. One day I lifted up wrong and hurt my back a little. I thought I could just sleep it off but it was worse the next morning. Luckily I found Scott Inoue Chiropractic practice and went for three days to help heal my back. I also found out my hip on my right side was out of place!!! He is very kind and understanding. I recommend anyone to come see him. He is worth it.
Brittany Gregory review for Inoue Chiropractic
Brittany Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:21 AM
I went in yesterday to get chiropractic care I feel relief the pain i have for years I feel great and I also feel my age again and I will be coming back in about 2 weeks 5 stars out 5 stars for treatment and care I received I will be telling my friends
Business Response:

Awww. Thank you for that awesome review Brittany! It was a pleasure serving you and I look forward to continuing to help you achieve your health goals. Blessings!

Desiree Mello review for Inoue Chiropractic
Desiree Mello on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:31 AM
Dr Inoue provided excellent chiropractic care during my second and third trimesters of pregnancy. He was also wonderful with my 10 year old after sustaining a back and shoulder injury. Best chiropractor in town!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Eem Eel review for Inoue Chiropractic
Eem Eel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:05 PM
Awesome Chiropractor with amazing skills! Excellent service also so try it for yourself.
Business Response:

Thanks Bro!

Abby Swift review for Inoue Chiropractic
Abby Swift on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:27 AM
ralph gonzales review for Inoue Chiropractic
ralph gonzales on Wellness

10 years ago

08/04/2012, 05:49 AM
I felt much better after my appointment. My pain was greatly reduced. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. Dr Inoue keeps me going. Without him, I would be in constant pain, and in bed too much. Before my last visit, I was feeling horrible, and actually thought I might have a stroke. After being treated by Dr. Inoue, all my pain went away, and I felt GREAT. Thanks to Dr Inoue, I am able to lead a fairly normal life.
ralph gonzales review for Inoue Chiropractic
ralph gonzales on Wellness

10 years ago

08/04/2012, 01:00 AM
I felt much better after my appointment. My pain was greatly reduced. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. Dr Inoue keeps me going. Without him, I would be in constant pain, and in bed too much. Before my last visit, I was feeling horrible, and actually thought I might have a stroke. After being treated by Dr. Inoue, all my pain went away, and I felt GREAT. Thanks to Dr Inoue, I am able to lead a fairly normal life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.