Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovation Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Cranston, RI 02920

926 Oaklawn Ave, Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 632-4311

http://www.innovationfitnessri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Performance Nutrition
5.0
(233) · Consumer Goods

1295 Post Rd

(401) 490-4606

About

Innovation Fitness is located at 926 Oaklawn Ave, Cranston, RI 02920-2642. We specializes in sports nutrition products and supplements. We sell different brands of supplements which include Advocare, BSN, Nuts 'n More, Dymatize, P28 Foods, Quest, Lenny & Larrys, Protizyme by Metabolic, OH Yeah, Isopure, Musclepharm, BPI, Cellucor, and Lipo 6. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muhammad Saleem on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:27 AM
Out Standing brother ...
Can we talk ?
Stephanie Casale on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:27 AM
Nicole and Paul are both so helpful, knowledgeable, honest, friendly and full of advice every time my Fiancé and I go into Innovation Fitness. Plus there products are amazing! Absolutely worth checking them out!
Ron Robert on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:30 AM
Katrina is very knowledgable person on staff
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Cone on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:09 AM
Super impressed with the selection. Nicole was beyond helpful, excellent customer service. I will be back!
Kyrie Perry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:21 AM
Amazing product line up and super knowledgeable staff!
Roanne Rebello on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:08 AM
Huge variety of products...everyone super knowledgeable!
Keith Warfarespiritforgod on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:41 AM
Paul is an all around great guy, and his prices can't be beat. The layout of the store makes finding whatever very easy. Stop on by and hook em' up. I will be going by there in a few days to pick up some more protein.
Casey McGrath on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 14:50 PM
Awesome customer service offered to ship product to my house if I didnt want to drive 45 minutes away .Awesome variety would recommend to everyone !!!
Josh Sheely on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 14:26 PM
Really amazing selection of stuff you just can’t find anywhere else. Plus, the prices are great and the staff is the best �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.