Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Source Massage and Bodywork

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Burlington, VT 05401

47 Maple Street, Suite #206, Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 598-4798

http://innersourcevt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Inner Source draws upon modern and traditional therapies to enliven the spirit and connect with the body's innate intelligence for transformation and healing. Whether you're seeking pain management, renewed energy, or simply quiet relaxation, Inner Source serves as a guide and partner in ongoing growth as well as a safe and private escape from the everyday hustle. Nationally certified practitioner Emily Walter's services include Perinatal and Therapeutic Massage, Aromatherapy, Usui Reiki, and Whole Health Nutrition and Wellness Coaching. History Established in 2008. Inner Source Massage + Bodywork is the culmination of a lifelong passion for natural, holistic health care and the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Ninneman Toy on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 05:17 AM
Such an amazing experience!! Emily is a delight and I left feeling absolutely incredible! 🥰
Noelle Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:02 AM
So nice and relaxing and a great value. Try the CBD massage!
Liz McElhinney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:12 AM
I had my first massage with Emily yesterday and it was fantastic. I would agree with some of the reviewers below and say that she is definitely a healer. Her energy is great and definitely contributes to her ability as a massage therapist. She made me feel comfortable in her space and her knowledge of the human body is very apparent through her work.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Katrina Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 16:04 PM
I had my first massage with Emily today and it won’t be my last. The CBD massage was fantastic and Emily was kind, a good listener, responsive, respectful, and she held the space well. It was the most relaxing massage I’ve had in a long time and when I got home, my partner said she’s never seen me so relaxed or blissed out. So grateful!
Noelle Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 14:28 PM
The CBD massage was awesome! My body feels good and I am more relaxed than I have felt in years!
Marty Ann Machia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 16:46 PM
Emily is hands down one of the most gifted healers I have experienced. As a person who is a healer in my own work, I can be picky of massage therapists. For me, massage is the most powerful when it's deeper than just the physical body. Emily's approach is centered in Intuition, with obvious skills and techniques as her foundation. She knew exactly what I needed, in my physical, emotional, and energetic bodies. I had a huge emotional release while on the table, as well as a deep sense of relaxation that I haven't been able to access in many months. I think I was able to sink in so deeply because I instantly trusted her nurturing and grounding demeanor. PLEASE go see Emily! I will be finally making massage a priority, and you should too.
Lizzie Bogosian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:23 AM
I LOVED my massage with Emily. it was exactly what I was looking for - a balance between working out knots and stress and being relaxed and deeply nourishing. The best massage I've had. I plan to get regular massages from Emily and can't wait for it!
Ashley DiMercurio on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 15:44 PM
I just finished my prenatal massage with Emily at Inner Source and it was seriously the best massage of my life. The atmosphere was so relaxing, very comfy table for side laying and Emily found every tight and sore spot I had and slowly worked them out. Highly recommend to anyone!!!
Kate Greenleaf on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:10 AM
This is best my neck and shoulders have felt in weeks and weeks. I can't sing your praises enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.