Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Evolution Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Recreation|Greenwood Village, CO 80111

6595 S Dayton St #1600, Ste 1600, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(719) 321-6883

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Inner Evolution Fitness helps people in the Greenwood Village area gain confidence in their body and add more life to their years without damaging workouts or harmful diets. With expert personal training to reduced joint pain, increase health, and get you back to living a fulfilling life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Friedberg on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:16 AM
I have been coming here for over two years and would highly recommend Inner Evolution Fitness. Mark is an experienced and dedicated trainer who helps you reach your particular fitness goals and also makes the sessions super enjoyable!!
Heather Holmes-Lonergan on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 13:44 PM
I have always struggled with poor posture and neck and shoulder discomfort. As I neared my 50's, my neck and shoulder pain began to interfere with sleeping and normal daytime activity. After talking with Mark and hearing about his program of corrective exercise, I decided to give it a try. The results have been remarkable! Mark has helped me gain more mobility in my shoulders and upper back than at any point in my life. He has shown me that I am only limited by my assumptions, and that alone is invaluable. Our workouts are educational, fun, and he makes working hard feel easy. He has helped me with my nutritional goals as well, and his knowledge and expertise help me feel supported in my jou...  more>>
Sarah Ella on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 05:15 AM
I've been working out with Mark for about 2 months now and it has been a great experience. I have had personal trainers in the past, but Mark is by far the best. He takes the time to address my concerns/injuries and still pushes me to challenge myself. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nancy Tibbetts-broce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:18 AM
Mark is a very dedicated personal trainer. He went to great lengths to meet my needs and keep me motivated. Not easy for anyone dealing with this older client. He is so personable that I looked forward to seeing him each week. Mark helped me grow, and succeed during a very difficult time in my life.
Chelsea Linea Woolen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:05 PM
Knowledgeable, engaging, motivating!With a great understanding of movement, anatomy and function Mark has helped set me up for success to begin my running season!
Michelle Holcomb Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:33 AM
Aimee Artzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:40 PM
I've been working out with Inner Evolution Fitness and Mark for a few months now and am loving it! Every workout is different and it really keeps me on my toes. Mark also is really receptive to feedback and is always looking for ways to improve your experience. He called me out on picking out a lower weight the other day and I'm so thankful he pushed me to pick up the 15 lb kettle bell!
Mary DeSimone Dignard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:49 AM
Mark Foley is a caring, motivating and innovative trainer. Workout with Mark is you're looking for results. thank you Mark for all you do!
Sharon L McCreary on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:42 AM
I have worked with no fewer than 10 trainers in the last decade. Some were good, some were meh. Mark is VERY good. He really listened when I shared my history, concerns, and frustrations around fitness. He also has done an outstanding job of modifying workouts and exercises to accommodate some special needs I have. I'm impressed that he always remembers to do this without prompting from me.
Mark also does a great job following up with articles and links to relevant information after a discussion about fitness, nutrition, or general well-being. Mark is always interested in how to be the best trainer he can be for you while also helping you explore how to better yourself in a holistic mind/bod
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.