Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inmon Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Merritt Island, MO 32953 United States

55 A North Tropical Trail, Merritt Island, Merritt Island, MO 32953 United States

(321) 453-3281

https://www.inmonauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(68) · Automotive

3811 Commerce Cir Suite #4

(208) 891-0048
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3777 Business Park Dr

(614) 279-9492
5.0
(4) · Automotive

194 Gateway Dr

(770) 479-4942
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1020 Lotus Dr

(434) 766-6644
5.0
(1) · Automotive

20 Worfolk Pl

(416) 684-4067
About

Inmon Automotive has been repairing cars and trucks in Brevard County since 1959. We are a full service auto repair shop,doing everything from oil changes to engine replacement , on everything from Acura's to VW's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Sauter review for Inmon Automotive Services
John Sauter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2020, 01:27 AM
I always get great service here.Very satisfied with the new tires I purchased here and the price.Thanks!
Chris Gourley review for Inmon Automotive Services
Chris Gourley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:15 AM
Inmon is world class! JP is helpful, informative, honest. They quickly replaced the headlight in my Audi before a road trip. Highly recommended!
Paul Artrip review for Inmon Automotive Services
Paul Artrip on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:00 AM
Impeccably honest, ethical, & they back up their work. Five stars!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
John Eusebio review for Inmon Automotive Services
John Eusebio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:43 AM
Lindsey Megregian review for Inmon Automotive Services
Lindsey Megregian on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:45 AM
Thank you Inmon Auto for the beautiful blessing of cold air conditioning!!!
Richard P Schulze review for Inmon Automotive Services
Richard P Schulze on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:23 AM
they are very friendly. They give you a rundown of what is needed with no high pressure. They make recomendations and show you the problem if possible so you can make an informed decision.
Amber Lovejoy review for Inmon Automotive Services
Amber Lovejoy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:17 AM
Awesome people. Worked with me, had entertainment in the office for the 6 kids I had to have with me. Honest and efficient!! Would definitely recommend!!! Thank you !!
Stephanie Pope review for Inmon Automotive Services
Stephanie Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:09 AM
Eric and his staff are friendly, helpful, and they do so much for the community. The treat every car as if it is theirs and they are fair with their prices. I wouldn't hesitate to bring my vehicle back there for any reason.
Kimberly Riley review for Inmon Automotive Services
Kimberly Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:00 AM
I had some fairly serious damage done to my vehicle and was brand new to the area. After getting a ridiculously high quote from the dealership, an less than stellar customer service, I decided to look elsewhere. I'm always skeptical when it comes to new mechanics. We've all heard the horror stories. I did a cursory search on the internet and found myself at Inmon. I can't begin to to tell you how amazing they are. Knowledgeable, courteous, customer service oriented and HONEST are just a few of their highlights. They even sent me a handwritten thank you note for bringing them my business. I highly recommend them to anyone needing automotive services. 😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.