Logo White
Watch Demo

Inland Helicopters

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Transportation Services|Spokane, WA 99212

5505 E Rutter Ave, Spokane, WA 99212

(509) 534-9114

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Busy Bee West Plains Taxi
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1202 S Walnut St

(509) 244-2211

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaina Krieger-Papineau on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 18:22 PM
Amy took two of my kids up and they had a remarkable time! She was informative, fun, skilled and all around amazing.
Anthony Matthews on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2019, 11:38 AM
Wonderful tour, great flight plan, and service is top notch. We had a great time and I highly recommend Amy as the pilot!
Christopher A Greek on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Nice air show
We all loved it
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachelle Elizabeth Ann Bergman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:31 AM
Wow you guys! Thank You SO MUCH for being a part of Spokane News Mother's Day Giveaway, teaming up and giving a mother something that she will never forget! Making Mother's Day this year So much more! I can only imagine what an exhilarating experience it would be to be able to see our Homeland from a bird's eye view! If I we're to be picked I would choose my mother. She is such an amazing person, growing up she was apart of our community volunteering all her spare time in the schools and at church and in the community. In Awana's Club dedicating many years to all the children. My mom has always been that mother figure to all of our community. I have 5 other siblings and as a mother now mysel...  more>>
Paddy Mac on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2019, 18:21 PM
Great experience! Recommended.
Artem Rudenko on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:20 AM
Took my girlfriend on a city lights tour! And now she is my fiancé! Thank you James and inland helicopter for making this happen!
Kirstie Miethe on Facebook

9 months ago

12/15/2018, 08:47 AM
We had an awesome ride!! All of beautiful Spokane to liberty lake-
James was a great pilot!
Bri Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 21:16 PM
This is an awesome experience! James was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something new to try!
Doris Northrup on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 22:02 PM
We had a great time with James as our pilot. Great birthday flight! Thank you for our first helicopter ride! !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.