Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inland Artificial Limb & Brace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

1250 N Lakeview Ave, Ste E, Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

(714) 693-5520

https://inlandlimbandbrace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194
About

Specialties At Inland Artificial Limb & Brace we provide orthotic and prosthetic services at our 6 locations all based in Southern California. Our ABC Certified Practitioners help each of our patients experience independence, maximum mobility and an enhanced quality of life. Inland Artificial Limb & Brace maintains a full range of orthotic services to support community needs and requirements. In addition, our staff of certified orthotists and Prosthetists specialize in pediatric care. We are sensitive to all types of patients and their specific needs. Our certified Prosthetists at Inland Artificial Limb & Brace understand the different individual needs of each of our patients. We strive to p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
William W. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
William W. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:39 AM
I would like to thank them for everything. I have been using braces for years already and Inland Limb and Brace has been a really great help for me. With their products and services, I was able to achieve an enhanced quality of life. I would like to thank them for everything.
William W. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
William W. on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:04 AM
I would like to thank them for everything. I have been using braces for years already and Inland Limb and Brace has been a really great help for me. With their products and services, I was able to achieve an enhanced quality of life. I would like to thank them for everything.
Daniel G. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Daniel G. on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:58 AM
Quality care and service. Inland has offered me nothing less but quality care and service. They have knowledgeable and certified personnel who are experts in providing orthodontic and prosthetic services.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Daniel G. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Daniel G. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:58 AM
Quality care and service. Inland has offered me nothing less but quality care and service. They have knowledgeable and certified personnel who are experts in providing orthodontic and prosthetic services.
Anthony B. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Anthony B. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:39 AM
Their professionalism is really highly admirable. Their professionalism is really highly admirable. I am thankful to the quality work they did for me. They helped me improve my mobility and this helped me a lot on my everyday activities.
Anthony B. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Anthony B. on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:25 AM
Their professionalism is really highly admirable. Their professionalism is really highly admirable. I am thankful to the quality work they did for me. They helped me improve my mobility and this helped me a lot on my everyday activities.
Daryl V. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Daryl V. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:15 PM
Thank you so much. Through their help, I was able to achieve independence and maximum mobility. Their service definitely enhanced the quality of my life. Thank you so much.
Daryl V. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
Daryl V. on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:56 AM
Thank you so much. Through their help, I was able to achieve independence and maximum mobility. Their service definitely enhanced the quality of my life. Thank you so much.
K R. review for Inland Artificial Limb & Brace
K R. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 11:54 AM
I am thankful and really happy with them. I am encouraged to recommend this place because of their professionalism and willingness to help. My level of satisfaction on their service is really high. I am thankful and really happy with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.