Logo White
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
338 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(606) · Tattoo

13625 N 59th Ave

(602) 504-3767

1 person is looking at this business

About

Proficient in many different styles in a clean friendly environment. We take cleanliness and you health concerns very seriously and only use one time use disposable needles and tubes. *18 and over or 16 and older with a parent. That means please leave your babies with someone (yes yes even yours) Besides sometimes becoming a distraction, please understand this is a tattoo shop and occasionally placement will require customers to be partially exposed and children being present would make an already uncomfortable situation much more so. I'm sure you'd appreciate the same concessions. We are not kid haters, we love kids and have our own. Tattoo shops are just not the place for children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
338 reviews
5281
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lohcin Senst on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 08:24 AM
Jonny is Amazingly talented!! I can't wait to go back!!
Jody Hart on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 06:39 AM
Jonny is amazing! She is so talented and kind and put my daughter at ease for her first tattoo. The place is very clean and they take their time to be safe and sterile. It was a bonding experience for us and it was the perfect place to do it!
Rachel Boettcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 05:32 AM
Got my first tattoo done here by Jonny & she & my friends were great at keeping me distracted from the initial tattoo. Absolutely beautiful work for a great price & I can’t wait to go back & get more done by her!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Colleen Robison on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 06:19 AM
A friend recommended Jason and his shop for my first tattoo! I sent an email and Jason responded promptly and set up a consultation with me that same day! I booked an appointment that happened to be within 2 weeks and then anxiously waited. My tattoo session was excellent! The shop itself is immaculate and decorated nicely. Jason is very personable and I couldn’t ask for a more talented artist! Time flies when you’re having fun! :) I highly recommend Jason and his shop and I will be returning soon!
Cindy Low Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Took daughter in for her first tattoo and Jonny exceeded my expectations! Sent her a few examples beforehand and she took my requests from each pic and collaborated them exactly how I wanted the tattoo to be for her. The place was extremely clean and sanitary. I have multiple myself that I’ve gotten at different locations and I would recommend this establishment all day long. Thank you Jonny for making my daughter very comfortable and extremely happy!
Sharon L. Traylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 02:39 AM
Got me and my friend in without an appointment . The tattoos turned out beautiful . The artist was gentle and did a great job .
Chris Hiatt on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 06:50 AM
Jonny ROCKS !! She inked my late dog, Lewis. I could not believe how well she captured the twinkle in his eyes....now my best pal will be with me always !!
Mike Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 07:09 AM
Chris Bailey is amazing and does the best work!
Diana Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 15:24 PM
I had the most wonderful experience with Jason! I love my tattoo, he is very meticulous and provided exactly what I wanted. Also, he had me laughing the entire time so I did not feel a thing 🤣
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.