Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
565 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
4.9
(101) · Tattoo

4356 W Olive Ave

(623) 842-9195
About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
565 reviews
5317
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Thomas review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Heather Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:15 AM
although we had to wait over an hour past our appointment time to get started, it was well worth it! Jonny is amazing! It's too bad I am just visiting family, otherwise I'd be coming back to get more work done by her! Thank you for my new favorite piece!
Stacey St. Bernard review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Stacey St. Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:14 AM
We always get a great deal and walk out with awesome detailed tattoos- highly recommend!!!
Kariann G. review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Kariann G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 14:47 PM
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Jonny Elliott! I was incredibly nervous about getting about my first tattoo, but desperately wanted to cover up some scars that developed on my arm after an automobile accident. I spent weeks perusing several artists' galleries before I came across Jonny’s. I was taken aback by her ability to make someone’s tattoo request come to life and immediately knew she was the one. Her responsiveness and professionalism made me even more confident in my decision. She answered all of my questions and shared in my excitement every step of the way. Her confidence was truly reassuring as my nerves took over. The shop was fun, clean, and comfortable. I could not be happier with the end product. Jonny covered my scars with beautiful roses in the exact style I was searching for.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cadence Whiting review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Cadence Whiting on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 16:42 PM
My friend Ashton recommended me to go see Jason and he does amazing work! I highly recommend Inkenstein :)
Nicole Mcfarlin review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Nicole Mcfarlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 15:54 PM
Jonny is an amazing artist and her work is stunning! I highly recommend her!
Jayne Gunville review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Jayne Gunville on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Jason is truly an amazingly talented, gifted artist! My tattoo was above and beyond better looking than I even imagined it would be!
Cynthia Lopez review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Cynthia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:18 PM
Jason Ballard is an amazing artist! I highly recommended him to everyone.
Lohcin Senst review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Lohcin Senst on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 08:24 AM
Jonny is Amazingly talented!! I can't wait to go back!!
Jody Hart review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Jody Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 06:39 AM
Jonny is amazing! She is so talented and kind and put my daughter at ease for her first tattoo. The place is very clean and they take their time to be safe and sterile. It was a bonding experience for us and it was the perfect place to do it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.