Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
556 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(159) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

3 people are looking at this business

About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
556 reviews
5308
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darin Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:13 AM
I am looking forward for another day of getting another tattoo, like a portrait tattoo. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Thanks Smokey

Sergio G. Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 10:11 AM
Best place to get your tattoo done. Jason knows what his doing, best artist I've meet so far wouldn't ever go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sergio G. Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:38 AM
Best place to get your tattoo done. Jason knows what his doing, best artist I've meet so far wouldn't ever go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jordan Mohr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:09 AM
Just got my kids bdays on my arms. Chris fucking killed it. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ashley Werner-Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:31 AM
Jason is an amazing artist! His work is beautiful, he is very professional and makes you feel comfortable! Will definitely be going back to him when I'm ready for my next one!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ashley Werner-Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:22 AM
Jason is an amazing artist! His work is beautiful, he is very professional and makes you feel comfortable! Will definitely be going back to him when I'm ready for my next one!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tracy Mescha on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 13:44 PM
I got my second tattoo from Chris the other day and I can't say enough positive things about this shop. Very clean shop, thoughtful artists and zero attitude unlike some other places. Go get u some!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ima Elijah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:09 AM
Jason is wicked with his ink skills!! Love my amazing art work!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ima Elijah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 02:46 AM
Jason is wicked with his ink skills!! Love my amazing art work!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.