Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
558 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(159) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
558 reviews
5310
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 18:06 PM
NEVER go anywhere else. Jason is very professional in all areas. His shop is super clean. He has a knack to give you exactly what you want, and get it on your body perfectly! I get compliments on the tatoo Jason did for mr every day!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tina Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 03:33 AM
NEVER go anywhere else. Jason is very professional in all areas. His shop is super clean. He has a knack to give you exactly what you want, and get it on your body perfectly! I get compliments on the tatoo Jason did for mr every day!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Becky Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 17:12 PM
Chris Bailey is the most talented tattoo artist I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. My husband got an amazing cover up done by Chris. I would recommend him to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rebecca Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:21 AM
Chris Bailey is the most talented tattoo artist I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. My husband got an amazing cover up done by Chris. I would recommend him to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Brian Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:18 AM
The absolute best place to get your tattoo done, Jason is extremely talented and his work is worth every penny. Ill be coming back again forsure, thanks again man
Business Response:

Thx Brian. See you next time.

Brian Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:02 AM
The absolute best place to get your tattoo done, Jason is extremely talented and his work is worth every penny. Ill be coming back again forsure, thanks again man
Business Response:

Thx Brian. See you next time.

John Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:56 AM
John Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:24 AM
Darin Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:29 AM
I am looking forward for another day of getting another tattoo, like a portrait tattoo. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Thanks Smokey

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.