Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
568 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Tattoo

4356 W Olive Ave

(623) 842-9195

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
568 reviews
5320
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Martin review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Max Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:49 AM
Got my first tattoo done up here and I gotta say, It was amazing! Jason is a great artist and a cool guy. I showed him my idea during my consultation, had it drawn up for our appointment the next week, and it looked phenomenal, just like the source material! I must admit, the idea of getting a tat done was intimidating, but the friendly atmosphere, professional work, and Jason's light hand and attention to detail really made it for me. Recommending Inkenstein to my friends in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks Max!

Jason Wilham review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Jason Wilham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:56 AM
Definitely a good guy and did a great job. Thank you Jason
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jason Wilham review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Jason Wilham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:40 AM
Definitely a good guy and did a great job. Thank you Jason
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deborah Leader review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Deborah Leader on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 18:07 PM
Jason Ballard is not only a cool cat but he's a dear friend a brilliant artist and a good family man !!! What more could you ask for from your tattoo artist ? Oh and if you're wondering about the vibe at the shop ? Well it's chill & fresh and just simply cool ... create Art & Enjoy some good company 💚✨🕉☮️
Business Response:

Thank you!

Deborah Leader review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Deborah Leader on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:57 AM
Jason Ballard is not only a cool cat but he's a dear friend a brilliant artist and a good family man !!! What more could you ask for from your tattoo artist ? Oh and if you're wondering about the vibe at the shop ? Well it's chill & fresh and just simply cool ... create Art & Enjoy some good company 💚✨🕉☮️
Business Response:

Thank you!

Megan King review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Megan King on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:06 AM
Bringing my daughter to get another tattoo.....it's is her second from Chris. He does such great work. Thanks Chris!
Megan King review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Megan King on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:17 AM
Bringing my daughter to get another tattoo.....it's is her second from Chris. He does such great work. Thanks Chris!
Noah Burrus review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Noah Burrus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 16:24 PM
I'm getting a tattoo done by Jason and he's one of the coolest guys and super down to earth. Definitely one of the best people to go to get a tattoo done by I will be getting ink done by him from now on.
Noah Burrus review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Noah Burrus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:40 AM
I'm getting a tattoo done by Jason and he's one of the coolest guys and super down to earth. Definitely one of the best people to go to get a tattoo done by I will be getting ink done by him from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.