Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
571 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(195) · Beauty

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
571 reviews
5323
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Deen Saban review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Vicki Deen Saban on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 10:17 AM
Megs Saban review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Megs Saban on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:17 AM
Vicki Deen Saban review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Vicki Deen Saban on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:38 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
J.d. Stevens review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
J.d. Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:54 AM
J.d. Stevens review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
J.d. Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:10 AM
Kirsten Yandell review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Kirsten Yandell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:13 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kirsten Yandell review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Kirsten Yandell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Mark Panozzo review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Mark Panozzo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:45 PM
Jason did an awesome job on my tattoo of The Bride from Kill Bill. Couldn't be more pleased with the art, detail, and professionalism. This place is quality. Thanks again guys! I am very happy. I had the tattoo done a week ago.
Max Martin review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Max Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:47 AM
Got my first tattoo done up here and I gotta say, It was amazing! Jason is a great artist and a cool guy. I showed him my idea during my consultation, had it drawn up for our appointment the next week, and it looked phenomenal, just like the source material! I must admit, the idea of getting a tat done was intimidating, but the friendly atmosphere, professional work, and Jason's light hand and attention to detail really made it for me. Recommending Inkenstein to my friends in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks Max!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.