Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
568 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Tattoo

4356 W Olive Ave

(623) 842-9195

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
568 reviews
5320
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca R. review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Rebecca R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 10:17 AM
I should have created this review a longtime ago because I was beyond satisfied with my tattoo! This was my first tattoo and I was a bit scared but Jason's drawing won me over. My tattoo was little but is extraordinary. Thank you Jason your great!!
To Much c. review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
To Much c. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/04/2021, 09:04 AM
Very good service and quality looking tattoos for a price that goes with it.
Monique Opet review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Monique Opet on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 02:25 AM
Jason is an amazing artist and great person too!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alexa Parra Rubio review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Alexa Parra Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 04:59 AM
*Edit to my previous review* - I would still recommend Inkenstien as a tattoo shop, the people are very friendly and professional but the only thing I’d have to add is that I sadly didn’t get the free retouch for my tattoo done in early November. I tried contacting my artist since early December (various times) and got a response till the end of December stating to just give a date/time (which I did) to get it scheduled, but she never got back to me and now it’s going to be mid January which essentially means I’m out of the “range” for the retouch my tattoo really needs. Just disappointed at the lack of communication and now faded tattoo. Thanks for the great tattoos but I’ll try to get it retouched elsewhere. 10/10 Experience every time I go to the shop! Michelle is such a sweet heart and she’s honestly so talented at tattooing. She also has the lightest hand, I barely feel a thing! She’s so helpful when it comes to designing tattoos and has created the perfect pieces for me. I will continue to come to the shop and get my tattoos done with her! 😊 *We added Flounder and Sebastian to my Ariel tattoo and finished up my thigh piece (adding color to my butterfly soon)
Megan Rose review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Megan Rose on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 09:09 AM
Jason Ballard has been my only artist and has done all my tattoos since I was 17. Always made the visions and dreams of the art a reality. Love this place and the artists!
Megan Hunt review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Megan Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 02:54 AM
Jason Ballard has been my only artist and has done all my tattoos since I was 17. Always made the visions and dreams of the art a reality. Love this place and the artists!
Brian Booth review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Brian Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:21 AM
Jason Ballard at Inkenstein always does an amazing job. This is my second tattoo experience with him. He’s also tattooed my girlfriend as well. I told him what I was looking to do and took the idea and delivered. I’m talking with him about doing a sleeve for me as well. I told him the concept I have and he’s already come up with some ideas on how to build it.
Kayla T. review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Kayla T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 07:05 AM
Beyond happy with my first tattoo! With the recent passing of my fur baby, I wanted to get something special and Jason did a fantastic job turning my idea into something better than I imagined. The shop was very clean and they really are doing amazing with taking precautions during this unfortunate time. Thank you so much for helping heal my heart a little more and lifting my spirits in a time like this! I will definitely be back for more.
Heather LaRue-Thomas review for Inkenstein Tattoo Company
Heather LaRue-Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:40 AM
although we had to wait over an hour past our appointment time to get started, it was well worth it! Jonny is amazing! It's too bad I am just visiting family, otherwise I'd be coming back to get more work done by her! Thank you for my new favorite piece!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.