Logo White
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(132) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
About

Proficient in many different styles in a clean friendly environment. We take cleanliness and you health concerns very seriously and only use one time use disposable needles and tubes. *18 and over or 16 and older with a parent. That means please leave your babies with someone (yes yes even yours) Besides sometimes becoming a distraction, please understand this is a tattoo shop and occasionally placement will require customers to be partially exposed and children being present would make an already uncomfortable situation much more so. I'm sure you'd appreciate the same concessions. We are not kid haters, we love kids and have our own. Tattoo shops are just not the place for children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
339 reviews
5281
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Rose on Facebook

8 days ago

09/23/2020, 09:09 AM
Jason Ballard has been my only artist and has done all my tattoos since I was 17. Always made the visions and dreams of the art a reality. Love this place and the artists!
Brian Booth on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 03:21 AM
Jason Ballard at Inkenstein always does an amazing job. This is my second tattoo experience with him. He’s also tattooed my girlfriend as well. I told him what I was looking to do and took the idea and delivered. I’m talking with him about doing a sleeve for me as well. I told him the concept I have and he’s already come up with some ideas on how to build it.
Kayla T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 07:05 AM
Beyond happy with my first tattoo! With the recent passing of my fur baby, I wanted to get something special and Jason did a fantastic job turning my idea into something better than I imagined. The shop was very clean and they really are doing amazing with taking precautions during this unfortunate time. Thank you so much for helping heal my heart a little more and lifting my spirits in a time like this! I will definitely be back for more.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Heather LaRue-Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 04:40 AM
although we had to wait over an hour past our appointment time to get started, it was well worth it! Jonny is amazing! It's too bad I am just visiting family, otherwise I'd be coming back to get more work done by her! Thank you for my new favorite piece!
Stacey St. Bernard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:14 AM
We always get a great deal and walk out with awesome detailed tattoos- highly recommend!!!
Kariann G. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/16/2019, 14:47 PM
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Jonny Elliott! I was incredibly nervous about getting about my first tattoo, but desperately wanted to cover up some scars that developed on my arm after an automobile accident. I spent weeks perusing several artists' galleries before I came across Jonny’s. I was taken aback by her ability to make someone’s tattoo request come to life and immediately knew she was the one. Her responsiveness and professionalism made me even more confident in my decision. She answered all of my questions and shared in my excitement every step of the way. Her confidence was truly reassuring as my nerves took over. The shop was fun, clean, and comfortable. I could not be happier with the end product. Jonny covered my scars with beautiful roses in the exact style I was searching for.
Cadence Whiting on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 16:42 PM
My friend Ashton recommended me to go see Jason and he does amazing work! I highly recommend Inkenstein :)
Nicole Mcfarlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 15:54 PM
Jonny is an amazing artist and her work is stunning! I highly recommend her!
Jayne Gunville on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Jason is truly an amazingly talented, gifted artist! My tattoo was above and beyond better looking than I even imagined it would be!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.