Logo White
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Own this business?
4.8
367 reviews
|Beauty|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
Black Castle Art Co.
5.0
(130) · Beauty

9009 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy

(623) 362-2301

6 people are looking at this business

Parlour 7 Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
Vinny Sky Professional Tattooing
5.0
(12) · Beauty

5710 W Bell Rd #13

(602) 399-4146

1 person is looking at this business

Rs Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

4348 W Thunderbird Rd

(602) 548-8282

2 people are looking at this business

Top Rocker Tattoo
5.0
(3) · Beauty

16140 N Arrowhead Fountains Ctr Dr Ste 101

(623) 533-3074

1 person is looking at this business

About

Proficient in many different styles in a clean friendly environment. We take cleanliness and you health concerns very seriously and only use one time use disposable needles and tubes. *18 and over or 16 and older with a parent. That means please leave your babies with someone (yes yes even yours) Besides sometimes becoming a distraction, please understand this is a tattoo shop and occasionally placement will require customers to be partially exposed and children being present would make an already uncomfortable situation much more so. I'm sure you'd appreciate the same concessions. We are not kid haters, we love kids and have our own. Tattoo shops are just not the place for children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
367 reviews
5304
  
420
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 269 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayne Gunville on Facebook

2 days ago

08/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Jason is truly an amazingly talented, gifted artist! My tattoo was above and beyond better looking than I even imagined it would be!
Cynthia Rodriguez on Facebook

3 days ago

08/16/2019, 02:05 AM
Jason Ballard is an amazing artist! I highly recommended him to everyone.
Lohcin Hart on Facebook

6 days ago

08/12/2019, 13:25 PM
Jonny is Amazingly talented!! I can't wait to go back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jody Hart on Facebook

15 days ago

08/04/2019, 06:39 AM
Jonny is amazing! She is so talented and kind and put my daughter at ease for her first tattoo. The place is very clean and they take their time to be safe and sterile. It was a bonding experience for us and it was the perfect place to do it!
Rachel Boettcher on Facebook

21 days ago

07/29/2019, 05:32 AM
Got my first tattoo done here by Jonny & she & my friends were great at keeping me distracted from the initial tattoo. Absolutely beautiful work for a great price & I can’t wait to go back & get more done by her!
Gilbert Cosme Jr. on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:46 AM
I won’t go anywhere else! Highly recommended.
Colleen Robison on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:19 AM
A friend recommended Jason and his shop for my first tattoo! I sent an email and Jason responded promptly and set up a consultation with me that same day! I booked an appointment that happened to be within 2 weeks and then anxiously waited. My tattoo session was excellent! The shop itself is immaculate and decorated nicely. Jason is very personable and I couldn’t ask for a more talented artist! Time flies when you’re having fun! :) I highly recommend Jason and his shop and I will be returning soon!
Cindy Low Maxwell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Took daughter in for her first tattoo and Jonny exceeded my expectations! Sent her a few examples beforehand and she took my requests from each pic and collaborated them exactly how I wanted the tattoo to be for her. The place was extremely clean and sanitary. I have multiple myself that I’ve gotten at different locations and I would recommend this establishment all day long. Thank you Jonny for making my daughter very comfortable and extremely happy!
Sharon L. Traylor on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:39 AM
Got me and my friend in without an appointment . The tattoos turned out beautiful . The artist was gentle and did a great job .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.