Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Wingate, NC 28174

3815 US-74, Wingate, NC 28174

(704) 233-9383

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bethany h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 02:17 AM
Awesome :) – extremely clean, awesome artists, best place I've seen yet.
john m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:51 AM
great tatoos what else is there – this place not only has the cleanest nicest building, but they have the best artists around too
JanH68 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:06 AM
love my new tattoo and artists – all my freinds have tattoos and mine looks better than all of theres because i went to inkaholics . all my freinds are jelouse now and they want to go to inkaholics too
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
tiffanygulledge on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/28/2011, 03:59 AM
Great shop – inkaholics is an awesome shop they always have the best body jewlery and people always stop and ask me to see my tattoo.
Bridgetttttt on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/25/2011, 04:09 AM
Inkaholics of Monroe is the BEST – Inkaholics is the one and only place you should go to for any tattoos, or body mods. They have a great friendly staff, amazing artist's and are extremely clean.
I am currently working on a full leg sleeve and couldn't be happier with the price, work, and surroundings.
Kevin, John, Snake, and Joseph are awesome at what they do.
Inkaholics also got a new employee DJ who makes some bad ass vamp teeth.
If you are looking for a place to go to, Inkaholics is the only choice you should make!
christy harget on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2010, 02:10 AM
lovin this place – ive been to all the tattoo shops around this area. inkaholics is the cleanest. and the guys that work there are really hot!!!
luckymexican on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 02:58 AM
great staff – as soon as i walked into this shop the staff was happy and tryin to help me. i have whent to other shops and felt horibal but at Inkaholics they were great. they did a flawless portrait of my pit bull i am very pleased
bill yarborrow on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2010, 01:54 AM
the most talent in monroe – this place had more flash than anybody around. They all had the latest equipment and seemed to know more about tattoos than any of the other guys. But the most important thing was there attitudes. everybody seemed like they wanted me to have the best tattoo in the world. and i think i do
tattoogod on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2009, 00:38 AM
this is the only place – i read the other review i think shes on crack or maybe she went to the other place go here and you wont go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.