Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour

4.9

About this business

Specialties We specialize in cover ups and custom. Black and grey and color. We also provide piercings and dermals. History Established in 2016. It was a family business started along time ago in Denver Co. I am 3rd generation in my family to do this and now have just opened my first shop. Meet the Business Owner Erik W. Business Owner The owner has been tattooing for over 20yrs and is 3rd generation in the family. Others in the family include RJ Rosini and James Rosini an uncle and a cousin. He was born into a life of tatto... read more

Location details

9705 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9116 reviews
Select a rating
Richard Ford's profile image
Richard Ford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

mark Shepard tattoos are the best get your ink from him. 

Sarah DeHerrera's profile image
Sarah DeHerrera 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

erik has done tattoo's for me for years and am so happy that he is now doing them for my kids. i wouldnt trust my babies skin to anyone else. thanks brother 

Breanna Horton's profile image
Breanna Horton 
4 years ago

Big E did an amazing job on mine & my husbands tattoos. 

Sheena Baros's profile image
Sheena Baros 
5 years ago

it was done fast n easy. for cheap 

Draven Thompson's profile image
Draven Thompson 
5 years ago

Eric has done every single one of my tattoos and next creases to amaze me with his work. 

Becca Minard's profile image
Becca Minard 
5 years ago

love love my tattos!! got one done for my daughter and a self love tattoo!!! he is an amazong artists 

Seanna Hoffman's profile image
Seanna Hoffman 
5 years ago

Big E is a great artist the best I've seen in many years. great environment very relaxing and welcoming. 

Jordan Creel's profile image
Jordan Creel 
5 years ago

Got my tattoo done yesterday and he did an AMAZING job! He's very light handed so it's not as painful. Prices are fantastic! His art is fantastic and all around he's wonderful to he around! I would recommend him to anyone! 

Alicia Wood's profile image
Alicia Wood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Eric is just amazing in all that he does! I got 1 from him, my husband got a 1/2 sleeve from him and my daughter has got 2 from him. I have my next one planned and my hubs has his full sleeve planned along with finishing his 1/2 sleeve. I have never been more comfortable with a tattoo artist, as I am with Eric! I can not say enough great things about Ink Therapy! Seriously so happy we found him! Will never stray from him now! Sorry, Eric, you're stuck with us now!! 

Frequently asked questions about Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour

How is Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour rated?

Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour has a 4.9 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour open?

Ink Therapy Tattoo Parlour is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com