Logo White
Watch Demo

Ink Therapy Studios

Own this business?
4.7
215 reviews
|Beauty|Hickory, NC 28602

1960 US Hwy 70 SE Suite de-116, Ste DE116, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 431-4653

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(77) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

5 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(287) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

4 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(166) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(556) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

7 people are looking at this business

In the Skin Tattoo
4.9
(325) · Tattoo

5710 Concord Pkwy S

(704) 455-8111

7 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in custom tattoos and body piercings while offering the highest level of customer service to each and every client.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
215 reviews
5169
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Alan James on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 05:30 AM
Great place, clean environment, very friendly staff and great artists. Not your typical "mall" tattoo studio!
Bowie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 04:02 AM
I've gone to Jordan at Ink Therapy, and she's the bomb!! I highly recommend her as a tattoo artist; she's talented, creative, fun to chat with, and makes sure her clients love their pieces. You won't be disappointed!
Cheyenne Marie Kish on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 01:21 AM
My Fiancé and I came in to get wolf tattoos. Ping was our artist. We are absolutely over the moon! She did so amazing. I will recommend her to everyone. She was so sweet and does amazing work! I won’t go to anyone else again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kiely Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 10:04 AM
I highly recommend this studio for anyone looking for a new tattoo or piercing! I see Jordan any time I want new ink, and it's an amazing and pleasurable experience every time. All of the people I've interacted with at this studio have been beyond friendly, and it's a clean and obviously well cared for place. I definitely reccomend Jordan Thomas for creative and intricate new ink. She always creates something unique and beautiful, and her work always heals so nicely too per her aftercare instructions. I hope to get most of my ink done here!
Crystal Desormiers on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 05:28 AM
Omg Ping is amazing could not have turned out any better! Im so excited for my next ones with her!!
Derick Peeler on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:38 AM
amazing artist! perfect lone work and shading! ping is an amazing artist!
Heather Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 08:06 AM
Friendly atmosphere and FANTASTIC PEOPLE! Ping was my artist and she NAILED what I was seeking without fully knowing! will be going back many times over! thank you guys for everything!!!!!
Casey Corbin on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 14:10 PM
I stumbled into Ink Therapy to check them out during my visit to Valley Hills Mall without any intention of actually getting a tattoo that day. In Md, where I am from, there are quite a few malls that have tattoo shops and I was excited to see one in this area. The ladies working were so nice and welcoming that I decided to inquire about a tattoo I had been looking to get for a while. They made me feel very comfortable and took their time to go over ideas with me. Because they were so awesome I decided to go ahead and move forward with getting the tattoo that day. Ping did a great job and I really appreciate them supporting my Harry Potter nerdiness :)
Sherry Christopher on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 07:57 AM
did amazing work. I love my new tattoo. I will be back for more! 😍😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.