Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ink Magic Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
258 reviews
|Tattoo|Gloversville, NY 12078 United States

221 S Main St, Gloversville, NY 12078 United States

(518) 725-4871

https://inkmagictattoo.wixsite.com/studio

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.8
(120) · Tattoo
4.7
(571) · Beauty

734 Columbia St

(315) 798-9386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
258 reviews
5215
  
412
  
312
  
22
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennie Cernak review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Jennie Cernak on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:35 AM
Tim is a Awesome Tattoo artist. He is the Best! I definitely would recommend him to everyone! I give him a definite 10! Thanks so much Tim!
Amber Lynn review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Amber Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 09:21 AM
He’s awesome he does awesome work
Berretta Zilla review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Berretta Zilla on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 20:30 PM
Awesome job will be going back
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Josh Lovell review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Josh Lovell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 19:30 PM
Very talented. If you need some work done and can make it to them, hit 'em up!
April Carpenter review for Ink Magic Tattoo
April Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:27 AM
My daughter had a great experience for her first nose piercing. I highly recommend Ink Magic Tattoo and Piercing to anyone. Very professional! Thank you again and VERY srry abt your door handle. Thank you again!
Kammi Lynn Desnoyers review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Kammi Lynn Desnoyers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 12:09 PM
I got my belly button pierced here and it was amazing. Haven’t had any problems and he was very kind and professional.
Donna Rose review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Donna Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:27 AM
Tim is awesome and very talented!!
Jennifer Candon review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Jennifer Candon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2018, 15:56 PM
love my custom tattoo on my arm
Michelle Moore review for Ink Magic Tattoo
Michelle Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2018, 10:03 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ i would come back again. looking for Tim to doing #14 & my nose piercing. come check him out... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.