Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
64 reviews
|Business Services|Chicago, IL 60647

1828 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

(312) 972-0305

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tab Service Co.
5.0
(3) · Business Services

310 S Racine Ave

(312) 527-4306

4 people are looking at this business

Massage - Simply the Best
5.0
(6) · Business Services

4711 N Broadway St

(312) 493-4713

6 people are looking at this business

Bossard Metrics Inc
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1350 Kirk St

(847) 595-2323
Blake W D & Sons
5.0
(2) · Business Services

42460 n US Hwy 45

(847) 395-1750
Best Flooring Systems
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3503 W 65th St

(773) 302-7181
Allegra Marketing Print Web
5.0
(13) · Business Services

987 Oak Avenue

(630) 801-9335

About

You talk. We draw. It's awesome. While we're based in Chicago, we travel anywhere across the globe to visualize conversations, meetings and your most important events. Ink Factory helps you engage your audience, employees and clients. We identify your most important content and bring it to life through drawing. To do that, we create real-time visual notes at events, craft detailed illustrations, and tell stories through animated videos. Businesses want better ways to capture ideas and grab attention, and we help them do that. We draw ideas in real-time using simple words and pictures so that people can better remember and process information. We call this visual note-taking--others call it g

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:18 AM
Ink Factory Studio is the best to work with! Emma created digital notes for our conference and truly captured the voice and intention behind each panel, while somehow magically capturing all the key points and fitting it into the space. Working with Teresa and her team is always a pleasure. They are so communicative and detailed, highly organized, and on top of everything. We can't imagine our conference without them, they truly always bring it to the next level. Thank you, Ink Factory Studio!
Melissa Medal-Bissing on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Amazing work! Enjoyed having Emma at our mtg and we continue to enjoy her artwork after the event.
Doug Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:53 AM
Ink Factory met and exceeded our expectations. We had a tight deadline, shifting work streams, and a high-pressure, live white board presentation in front of 3,000 people, and Emma delivered big time. The drawing, the resulting video, and even the PDF have turned into very productive assets for us. We couldn't be happier with the final result.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lori Oswald-Bruss on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 01:13 AM
We hired Ink Factory to visually capture all of our presentations at our client conference. The artists did an amazing job and all of our attendees and presenters were amazed with their work and finished product. They are so talented and truly captured everything in graphics. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Lori, glad we could help!

Kelsey Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:06 AM
My team hired InkFactory for a half-day conference we put on all about women empowerment and women in business, and our guests went nuts over the visual notes that Lindsay took. She did an incredible job at capturing the essence of every panel discussion and TedTalk, and made it so easy for guests to follow along and become even more engaged with the content. Truly brought our event to the next level. Highly, HIGHLY recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Kelsey! Lindsay is pretty great, isn't she? ✍️💫

Rebecca Fyffe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:42 AM
Ink Factory is an important partner to our company. Their illustrations make our writing so much more impactful.
Business Response:

Thanks Rebecca! Glad we can help!

Alison Casler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:00 AM
We worked with Dusty to capture highlights from our company’s 45th anniversary celebration - she was fantastic! I highly recommend the Ink Factory. They’re professional, easy to work with and do outstanding work! The artwork she created will hang in our corporate offices as a keepsake to remind us of our heritage.
Brett Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:49 AM
We created an illustration for a client gift, and Alison at Ink Factory was awesome to work with. The process was super efficient and the final artwork is amazing. Would totally recommend and use Ink Factory in the future. I think they'd get even more of my business if they had some simple, lower-priced options. Pricing is B2B.
Kristen Flagg Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:21 AM
Creative. Engaging. Talented. Dusty designed 8 boards over the course of a day and a half innovation session with multiple clients.Such a great way to visually capture the conversation and demonstrate to clients that 'we heard you'. We are now using the boards to educate our internal teams the nature of the conversations. I will definitely use this approach in future client engagements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.