Logo White
Watch Demo

Injury Attorney El Monte

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|El Monte, CA 91731

11151 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731

(626) 443-0597

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

Message from Injury Attorney El Monte Law Offices of Gilbert A. Moret offers personal injury attorney, accident lawyer, auto accident attorney, dog bite attorney, personal injury lawyer in El Monte, CA. More about Injury Attorney El Monte Law Offices of Gilbert A. Moret offers personal injury attorney, accident lawyer, auto accident attorney, dog bite attorney, personal injury lawyer in El Monte, CA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 12:41 PM
    Excellent service. I sure dont know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you for bringing it to such a successful conclusion.
    Hans J. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 10:28 AM
    Great service What can I say? We were dealing with such a serious injury and such an obnoxious insurance company. I am sorry that I worried you to death throughout my case, but I thank you and your staff for putting up with my craziness and for always being there for me. I suppose temperatures rise on all sides when a case is deep in the six-figure range, but ultimately, you did exactly what you said you would and my family and I are grateful.
    Charles P. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 09:46 AM
    Thanks! With both my husband and myself being seriously injured in our car, I had no idea how we would make it through, we couldnt even make it in to your office. You were right though, from your first visit to our house through the settlement of our claim. You were always in our corner and we could not have been happier with your office and your staff. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sandy G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 04:29 AM
    World Class Service You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
    Alexandra H. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 02:04 AM
    Satisfied As you know, I had been through a number of attorneys before our paths crossed. I know I call on you for far more than I have a right to, but I have to tell you, you are always there - you always answer the call. I dont know where you went to law school but you sure seem to have a vast knowledge in every area of the law that impacts me. My search for a capable attorney has since ended and I have a friend to boot. God Speed.
    Paul L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/24/2012, 05:54 AM
    Family attorney You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
    Robert P. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/24/2012, 03:34 AM
    skilled Thank you for taking my case and winning BIG! My case sat for several years because nobody would take it. You took it shortly before limitations ran and got what I am told is one of the largest verdicts in El Monte . I am grateful for the late night and weekend meetings. You are a caring and skilled attorney.
    Ron C. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/16/2011, 09:21 AM
    excellent I thank you for the professional help that was given in my time of stress. Quick and very courteous.
    Tim N. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    11/14/2011, 09:46 AM
    Great Attorney in El Monte CA People in your office were very polite, pleasant and professional to deal with. I`m very impressed with the polite professionalism that I was treated with.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.