Logo White
Watch Demo

Inheritance Funding Company, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
35 reviews
|Financial Services|San Francisco, KY 94111

275 Battery St Ste 200, #200, San Francisco, KY 94111

(415) 782-5217

https://www.inheritancefunding.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

17171 E Gale Ave

(888) 888-8872
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1728 W Bell Rd

(602) 298-0394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8215 S. Eastern Ave

(888) 654-3459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Advising

36311 Detroit Road

(440) 695-0637
5.0
(22) · Finance

36 Kemp Street

0422 691 769
5.0
(1) · Finance

15914 West McNichols Road

(313) 272-2280
About

Inheritance Funding Company has offered heirs extreemly fast cash advances for over 20 years! Distributing an inheritance in the US can take up to 2 full years. Rather than being forced to wait for this distribution, heirs can receive cash from Inheritance Funding Company in less than a week! IFC is a member of the Better Business Bureau with a perfect A+ rating.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
35 reviews
525
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.3BBB
  • 2 Reviews1.5BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jem M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 15:22 PM
I got the money fast and was told I would be charged $5000 on a $15,000 advance. Then Covid-19 happened and the nation shut down due to no fault of mine. They advertise " no fees if probate is delayed" but I am now being charged $12,000 on a $15,000 advance. Covid-19 should be an exception. This is wrong!
Respond to negative reviews
Sunday H on BBB

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Inheritance Funding Company was recommended to me and my Funding Officer, Adam, is the best! I have only received professional service with IFC. Thank you for your assistance. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Philip F on BBB

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:35 AM
Great and timely service from a very professional staff. Adam and the underwriters have assisted me to no end during such difficult economic times.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
John G on BBB

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:37 AM
Awesome friendly easy very quick and understanding thanks if I had to do it again I would use and recommend them to anyone
Jameson P. on BBB

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:32 AM
Good but slight miscommunication within company led to unnecessary time wasted
Albert H on BBB

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 15:40 PM
Mr. Ahlstrom Very Professional In assisting me with my situation, He was great in returning calls and helping with the process. And yes I will definitely recommend others. Thank you
john g on BBB

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 04:04 AM
mike provided great service, and the company was very quick and timely service
Vira E on BBB

10 months ago

11/25/2019, 08:27 AM
Taking time out to update my negative post about Inheritance Funding. We all have our baggage and biases we bring in from our past. I am guilty of this. When Inheritance Funding advised my check had not been received, I believed they were lying and possibly holding my check to avoid having to send my rebate. Or even worse, it had been received but was buried on some attorney’s under mounds of paperwork and mail. When life has wronged you for so long, believing the world is out to do you wrong or some injustice, is an easy place to land. After numerous calls and emails to Inheritance and to the attorney’s office who sent the released funds to them, I learned that the check and Inheritance’s notice of change of address crossed in the mail. My check was actually lost in US Postal Service hell. To my surprise, I received an email from Inheritance’s President, **** **********! The call alone changed my life. Someone was actually listening to me. I mattered. He told me he didn’t take these things lightly and promised to look into the matter. Fast forward, the check was finally received by their office, and guess what? It was Mr. ********** to emailed me with the good news! Where does this happen in today’s world? I would like to change my review to 5 stars and wholeheartedly recommend Inheritance Funding to anyone who could benefit from using their services. They’re good and honest
JChris on BBB

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:49 AM
Fee is a bit steep but I understand why this is so. Very polite prompt and professional. They communicated with my attorney in an efficient manner. Glad to have been able to access my inheritance six months early, especially when going into the holidays.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.