Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inheritance Funding Company, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
40 reviews
|Financial Services|San Francisco, KY 94111

275 Battery St Ste 200, #200, San Francisco, KY 94111

(415) 782-5217

https://www.inheritancefunding.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3100 Mill St #111

(775) 337-6363
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

W6024 Co Rd EH

(920) 894-4375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

25301 Cabot Rd # 111

(949) 830-3062
5.0
(1) · Finance

6402 State Hwy 684 W

(941) 567-6683
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4001 N 32nd St

(602) 264-6407
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1405 N Dobson Rd

(480) 641-8100
About

Inheritance Funding Company has offered heirs extreemly fast cash advances for over 20 years! Distributing an inheritance in the US can take up to 2 full years. Rather than being forced to wait for this distribution, heirs can receive cash from Inheritance Funding Company in less than a week! IFC is a member of the Better Business Bureau with a perfect A+ rating.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
40 reviews
530
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.4BBB
  • 2 Reviews1.5BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Mae T on BBB

2 months ago

02/26/2021, 00:31 AM
IFC great company fast friendly fast and very courteous and fast service
Valerie P on BBB

4 months ago

01/21/2021, 03:46 AM
**** **** has been a life saver. He has made the entire process simple and easy to maneuver.
Larry A on BBB

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 01:48 AM
Inheritance Funding is professional, prompt and their service is excellent. Their whole focus was on helping me. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
David W on BBB

7 months ago

10/22/2020, 06:33 AM
Fantastic customer support, emphatically understanding your situation. Couldn't have a had a more pleasant experience. Competitive rates with excellent terms.
Paul B. on BBB

7 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:08 AM
Excellent service. Prompt and curious . Mike was a professional agent
Jem M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/11/2020, 15:22 PM
I got the money fast and was told I would be charged $5000 on a $15,000 advance. Then Covid-19 happened and the nation shut down due to no fault of mine. They advertise " no fees if probate is delayed" but I am now being charged $12,000 on a $15,000 advance. Covid-19 should be an exception. This is wrong!
Respond to negative reviews
Sunday H on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Inheritance Funding Company was recommended to me and my Funding Officer, Adam, is the best! I have only received professional service with IFC. Thank you for your assistance. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Philip F on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:35 AM
Great and timely service from a very professional staff. Adam and the underwriters have assisted me to no end during such difficult economic times.
John G on BBB

a year ago

01/15/2020, 01:37 AM
Awesome friendly easy very quick and understanding thanks if I had to do it again I would use and recommend them to anyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.