Logo White
Watch Demo

Infuse Design LLC.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98103

117 N 78th St, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 779-4874

http://infusedesignstudio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5111 S Orchard St

(206) 725-7573
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407
5.0
(3) · Contractors

20621 67th Ave NE

(360) 435-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12115 Wagner Rd

(360) 794-4618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

939 NW 14th St

(425) 888-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

1 person is looking at this business

About

Infuse Design LLC. provides reliable, high-quality design and general contracting services for residential remodeling projects. We take the time to listen to the needs of our clients and provide solutions that reflect their needs. We prefer to work as a team with the home owner, maintaining open lines of communication to ensure the best possible results. Our established relationships with trade professionals enable us to complete your project with the care and pride it deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Henning Rohde on Houzz

    a year ago

    07/14/2019, 15:49 PM
    We have had the pleasure of working with Mark (Infuse Design) on an extensive period remodel of a 1909 Craftsman house. The project involved a new kitchen, new bathrooms, finishing the basement, structural improvements, and several surprises over the course of a year. Throughout the ups and downs of such an extensive evolving project, Mark remained calm, positive and solution oriented. The craftmanship and attention to detail has been top-notch, including the work done by Raymond and all the excellent sub-contractors. They have all been extremely flexible and accommodating to our timeline, due to Mark’s good relationship with them. Mark has been wonderfully creative in designing spaces that met our needs while preserving the character of a 1909 house. He has an eye for pragmatic changes that make a huge impact, such as redirecting the stairs to create much needed kitchen wall space for cabinetry. We would simply not have thought of that as an option. The end result is truly outstanding and we are so pleased with living in our dream house. Overall, we highly recommend Mark and would not hesitate to use his services again.
    Brett Muzzey on Houzz

    4 years ago

    12/12/2016, 10:30 AM
    We were lucky enough to get Mark in between work he had scheduled – he installed a full kitchen of custom cabinets, modifying where needed, and crown and trim work throughout. Our home was built in 1910 and has floors/walls/ceiling that all slope in different ways, and sometimes even in several different ways throughout the room. This makes for quite a challenge in installing cabinets. Add in some gnarly plumbing waste pipes that the custom cabinets were designed to hide and Mark had his work ahead of him. The level of carpentry that Mark brought to our project paid tribute to the first-rate custom cabinets we’d had built, taking our fun-house of a room and making sense of it all. When the counters were being template, they commented not just on the fine cabinets, but on the flawless installation. I wish we’d used Mark from the start as he was very easy to work with, friendly, clear, on-time and budget, professional, funny, and trustworthy. When he returned our key to head to the job we’d borrowed him from it was a sad day – but he left us a gorgeous kitchen.
    J Ish on Houzz

    4 years ago

    10/28/2016, 08:58 AM
    Mark’s attitude and personality is what makes him standout. His easy going demeanor and positivity made our kitchen remodel such a great experience. I can tell he loves his job and it shows in his interactions and work. I can’t wait to work with him again and would recommend him without hesitation. Some additional highlights for me include: Problem Solving: in past projects, I would dread getting a call from the contractor with a problem. That call never came from Mark. Issue with the faucet install, incorporating an existing cabinet, installing appliances when the original installer could not, just a few examples of Mark providing solutions and keeping my stress level down. Subcontractors: Mark’s subs are top notch, especially on the things that are most noticeable like the paint and tile. We choose to have our cabinets painted on site. Seeing how much prep work had to happen before the painting makes me realize why the finished product looks so good. Customer Service: Mark’s experience and eye for design is an added bonus. Even on little things like how the edge of the tile design should look, grout color or tile pattern on the floor, we relied on Mark to provide the best option. Fixing a stuck door, making our double hung windows operational, removing an unnecessary electrical box, Mark went above and beyond the original scope of work. Always reachable by email, text or phone, on budget and on time, I couldn’t ask for more in a contractor. Mark exceeded expectations.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Trish Kritek on Houzz

    5 years ago

    03/01/2015, 01:53 AM
    I am putting in a second review for Infuse Design because I was so happy with the work Mark did on my kitchen that I asked him to do a basement remodel, including adding a 3/4rds bath, and an upstairs bedroom/bathroom remodel. As before, Mark's work was outstanding. He has excellent attention to detail, communicates regularly and clearly and keeps track of all the work subcontractors are completing. My basement was transformed by his work and our upstairs remodel has dramatically improved our quality of life. I would strongly recommend Infuse Design both with help on design ideas (e.g., Mark helped us how to enlarge the upstairs bathroom without having to break into the roof) as well as excellent construction. As has already been demonstrated, I would hire Mark again for any project!
    Jeff D on Houzz

    6 years ago

    08/15/2014, 11:34 AM
    Basement remodel, 2 bedrooms, TV room, bathroom, storage and back yard deck. Mark and his team of creative "engineers" transformed our pirate ship into a livable and desirable space. Our boys love the new space downstairs and having a second bathroom is a dream. Mark makes estimates that are realistic and reasonable. Mark is a good communicator and a great problem solver. We had quite a few structural issues to work through and we found solutions for each one. Some of these were hidden and Mark was very prompt about addressing them as these things came up. We will work with Mark again when we do our Kitchen / Upstairs.
    tudorhouse31 on Houzz

    7 years ago

    04/27/2013, 11:05 AM
    Mark from Infuse Design updated multiple spaces in our house. The bathroom has new plumbing, new tub, new tiling on shower and floor, new electrical, new window and new paint. An upstairs room was converted into an office when a wall was moved, skylights were added and the floor refinished. Mark improved the airflow of our upstairs eliminating a surface mildew issue. He replaced all of our upstairs windows, repainted many interior rooms, installed a new front door and coordinated the re-wiring and re-roofing of our house. Mark is an excellent listener and a creative problem solver. He does a great job communicating progress on the project including good visibility into the budget. I would highly recommend Mark and definitely will call on him again.
    smalltownsocks on Houzz

    8 years ago

    02/04/2013, 14:31 PM
    I hired Mark to remodel my kitchen. The kitchen was still 90% original from 1979 and needed a lot of work. He provided me an estimate prior to being hired that was highly detailed and accurate and included all my ideas. I knew from the first meeting, he would be the person I hired based on his honesty, creativity and kind natures. This was a complete kitchen remodel including, changing the wall structure, new floors, new cabinets, new counter tops, movement of major appliances (which required updating water lines and the electrical lines), new sink, fixtures and backsplash. During the entire process, Mark reviewed my thoughts on the design and provide helpful, creative and new ideas. Many times, I felt his ideas worked better for my kitchen. One example in particular was my desire to have a drop-down island hood. Mark took the time to measure the dimensions and was willing to install this for me. He suggested a recessed hood to maintain a more open feel in the kitchen and avoiding closing in the space I had just worked so hard to open up. With some help looking for ideas, we found the perfect hood that incorporated the look, but maintained the openness I desired. He also found ways to use green or re-usable materials. This included an old metal door (that needed some special attention) to become my pantry door sliding on an old barn slider. It is an amazing eye catching feature that I still love. He was able to listen to all my ideas and only enhance them as we worked through every step of the kitchen design. Mark estimated the project to take 6 weeks and stayed on schedule (even when a family emergency had to pull him away -- which he checked with me first to ensure his absence wasn't going to cause me hardship). This included scheduling work with other professionals (electrician, tile guy, plumber) and maintaining their schedules. I never had to worry about a thing. I chose to live in my condo while this work was being done. Mark was respectful of my schedule and worked during the hours I was away at my job. He also cleaned every day to where it was barely noticeable that major construction was being done in my condo. He took every precaution to protect all my belongings in adjacent rooms from damage and even dust. The whole experience was amazing. Everyone in the building has wonderful things to say about his character and professionalism during the construction process. A few of my neighbors were even unaware that I was having work done because he was so clean and never created a disturbance to other residence. All in all the experience was amazing. I couldn't find enough kind and wonderful things to say about Mark or the experience with the remodel. It's been two years and I am still in love with my kitchen. It has held up to daily use and big parties with no signs of wear. The beauty and quality of my kitchen speaks wonders to the type of work Mark provides. When I am ready for my next remodel, he will be the first person I call......and until then my first recommendation for anyone looking for work. Thank you Mark for such a perfect kitchen! You really did help make my dreams come true!
    mbgilbrough on Houzz

    8 years ago

    02/04/2013, 07:54 AM
    We hired Infuse Design to finish our basement with a rec room, laundry room, bathroom and shop. In addition, they rebuilt our stairs from basement to the second floor. We found that while there were surprises found during demolishing for the stairs, Mark (the owner) was adept at problem solving and keeping our interests in mind. We are thrilled with the finished product and would definitely hire this company again.
    dorowine on Houzz

    8 years ago

    02/02/2013, 11:23 AM
    Mark McPherson, owner of Infuse Design, is a treat to work with. Excellent communication, ethics, and craftsmanship. I hired him to remodel my bathroom, and his ability to deal with surprises (isn't there always a surprise?), find solutions, and still keep pretty close to estimates is very reassuring. Mark is personable, a dog lover (he was entertained by my dog constantly snooping through his tools), and is very careful about the subs he hires. I have recommended him to two others, and everyone has been more than satisfied with his work.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.