Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
97 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Pearland, TX 77581 United States

1000 Broadway St #120, Suite 120, Pearland, TX 77581 United States

(832) 264-8934

https://www.christybuckteam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Services

222 Parking Way Street

(979) 297-7799
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

2911 S Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 560-2188
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

18732 Centro Main St

(281) 907-6339
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2201 Lake Woodlands Dr

(832) 934-4451
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5925 Almeda Rd

(713) 294-5068
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

61 Carlton Woods Dr Building 2 Ste B204

(281) 898-1591
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
97 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Precious Biancah review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Precious Biancah on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:41 AM
HELLO FRIENDS I HIGHLY WANT TO RECOMMEND SOMEONE TO YOU ALL, SOMEONE WHO HELPED ME AND MY HUSBAND ON FOREX TRADING INVESTMENT LAST WEEK (MR CHRIS CRYPTO) He did a wonderful work with our $1000 And we earned $16,700 just within 7days of Forex, Binary and Bitcoin Trading, Friends i must confess that Chris Crypto is the most perfect Trade i have ever met in a while after been scammed 3 good time by fake trader and fake brokers Am so grateful to MR Chris Crypto he is the Best Trader from California USA. My Brothers and Sisters i advice the entire public to Invest with MR CHRIS CRYPTO he is a good man and can never cheat you, I have work and experienced it myself Because i never knew that there's still good traders like Chris out here Am so Happy☺️ Right now Thanks Alot Chris Crypto My husband and I are forever grateful to you. Friends you can reach MR Chris Crypto directly on this WhatsApp 👉 (+16198164126) if you want him to help you recover your money on Forex trading🙌🙌🙌THANKS
Ajibolu Glory review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Ajibolu Glory on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:58 AM
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost gave up on trading then I met him through a friend, DONALD RICHARD the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I, I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you Sir, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6800 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friends who have had same experience. Contact DONALD RICHARD on these Email on DONALDRICHARDFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp Number : +1(817)4407226 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”
Stephen Klem review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Stephen Klem on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 01:55 AM
Listing of my home "FOR SALE" has become 'active' as of today. Just an early "thank you" to those concerned for what I briefly viewed as fabulous photographs of the existing property both within & out! Hopefully, sufficient traffic will be produced for prospective home buyers from the details of the listing...THANKS again for your early efforts!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lisa Fowler Waxman review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Lisa Fowler Waxman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 08:59 AM
The Christy Buck team is amazing! Everyone is so friendly & the new office is amazing!!
Lindsey Worbington review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Lindsey Worbington on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:54 AM
Amazing group of agents! They Genuinely care about their clients. ❤️
Larry Jenkins review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Larry Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 19:08 PM
An incredible team with a wealth of knowledge!
Tawnya Davis Crawford review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Tawnya Davis Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:17 AM
We’ve bought and sold a few homes with Christy and she is the best. She takes care of everything!
Angela Shepard Venegas review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Angela Shepard Venegas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 03:57 AM
Wonderful group of hard working realtors.
Lucas Noble Wright review for Infinity Real Estate Group: Christy Buck Team
Lucas Noble Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:56 AM
Honest and hard working people who see families, not dollar signs. Knowledge was impressive and very professional. Answered their phones, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.