Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
382 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1116 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 533-3820

http://www.infinitynailspa.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
About

Pedicure , manicure , waxing , lashes , fullset , foot massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
382 reviews
5257
  
443
  
320
  
216
  
139
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beauty By B. review for Infinity Nail Spa
Beauty By B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:34 AM
Worst freakin service I’ve ever received in my life! I waited for over an hour with an appointment before I walked out. And they had the never to ask to reschedule after I sat there unattended and started to question what was going on. A MAJOR WASTE OF TIME !!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Unique Queen review for Infinity Nail Spa
Unique Queen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 14:46 PM
I ENJOYED THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED☺☺☺
Shai Shai review for Infinity Nail Spa
Shai Shai on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 13:43 PM
I LOVE THIS PLACE.... SO AMAZING
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Victoria Flowers review for Infinity Nail Spa
Victoria Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:47 AM
I’m always satisfied when I leave this place . They always know exactly what I want , and how I like it 💜
Andrea Bonilla review for Infinity Nail Spa
Andrea Bonilla on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:11 AM
Everytime I go, I leave satisfied. They are organized quick and all of them are amazing!!! They have a young staff who is efficient with fair prices. D thank you for always blessing my hands 🙏🏽 (Gel polish)
Daisy Dukes review for Infinity Nail Spa
Daisy Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:24 AM
They always do a great job and really professional. Ive been getting my nails done here for about 2 years now and never been disappointed. 💅
Fay Reincarnated review for Infinity Nail Spa
Fay Reincarnated on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:01 AM
Everything..they greet you and ask you continuously if you need anything I recommend them with two thumbs up
Robin Copeland-Mills review for Infinity Nail Spa
Robin Copeland-Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:24 AM
The best nail salon around! The customer service is awesome!! Dee does my nails and they are always beautiful! Everyone that work here is the best! They take their time and take care my every need! I highly recommend this place to everyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.