INFINITI of Englewood's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

INFINITI of Englewood

4.3
  • Englewood, NJ

About this business

auto dealership selling and servicing new and pre-owned cars 

Location details

60 Rockwood Place, Englewood, NJ, 07631, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.33,235 reviews
Select a rating
christopher G's profile image
christopher G 
a year ago

Pleasant, professional experience. ******* was great explained everything in detail. Very professional. i will buy here again. Upfront, personal, no gimmicks. Just a good deal. 

Business response:

Thank you for telling us about your recent experience. We try at every sales to exceed your expectations. 

Michelle B's profile image
Michelle B 
a year ago

Do not buy from them! They are horrible! Once they get your money they no longer care about good customer service! *****************, the sales manager is a liar! He was supposed to ground my car that I returned after my lease was up so I would not have to make a payment on the old car and my credit would not get screwed but of course he did not do that! Him and ******** are the worst! Do not go to these salesman! Do not buy from here! 

Business response:

Pls be advised your vehicle was grounded on 12/12 at 8:47am./******* 

Sea A's profile image
Sea A 
a year ago

Sleepy dealership. Do not do business here. Put a down payment ( full refundable I was told, I have proof) by credit card and did not purchase car. I have yet to see the supposed check they sent me. They wont send me a recipet. I was alerted that this company was sleezy somehow when I alsed for the breakdown sheet showing all the fees for the car before I came to sign and they couldnt privide it to me. I was suppose to sign that day and they told me they didnt ha e the breakdown. Umm. how were you going to do the ******* the... read more

Business response:

I will be more than happy to refund your initial deposit. However, you disputed the charge with your bacnk. Therefore we have to wait until bank resolves the dispute. We are more than happy to refund your money asap. 

Spencer C's profile image
Spencer C 
2 years ago

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SLEEZY, UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE!!!! We've been waiting 5 weeks for plates to come in and ******* just keeps giving us the run around telling us their processing. I spoke to the New Hampshire DMV (where the car will be registered) and they said they have no record of the car. I've been screamed at and hung up on by multiple of the despicable workers here. Save yourself the stress and buy a car somewhere else! 

Business response:

Your plates are being processed. May *** Bless you. 

Jennifer B's profile image
Jennifer B 
2 years ago

BUYER BEWARE, this is one of the most shady car dealerships around... My husband purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. They provided falsified service paperwork, claiming tires and brakes had been replaced by them and when we proved them wrong they said oh sorry, we will do the work now. Within a couple weeks of purchasing the car, the check engine light came on and after service, came on again. The dealership offered to take the car back and put him in a different car, BUT for over $5,000 less than he had paid for ... read more

Business response:

PLS CALL ME AT ****************** i HAVE YOUR CK 

austin x.'s profile image
austin x. 
2 years ago

If there is one more dealership in US, please go there, nervier buy a car from Infiniti of Englewood! I have too many to say. if you want more info 

Business response:

This issue has been corrected to the customers satisfaction. 

E. R.'s profile image
E. R. 
3 years ago

They cheated me out of money.the car i went to perches was **** dollars.I gave them $1000 down which would make the car **** .they rushed the paperwork on me and I didnt see they charged me $5994 for the car .I try to get back in touch with them the same day they wont make my calls and they charge me with 10 in a half percent financial charges and I have.over a700 credit score. I m a senior and they wont ************* 

Business response:

Your paperwork includes fees and taxes which would account for the difference in charges. You can call ******* at ***************** for further details 

Frequently asked questions about INFINITI of Englewood

How is INFINITI of Englewood rated?

INFINITI of Englewood has a 4.3 star rating with 3,235 reviews. 

When is INFINITI of Englewood open?

INFINITI of Englewood is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com